Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Kimberly from Canada
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Hotel Fine, Staff Horrible and unhelpful
Close to Airport, Restaurants close by, Quiet area
It's basic, roomy, and clean enough. Good for an overnight stay for an early flight. HORRIBLE service. If you do not speak Korean, you will receive VERY limited help from them. I booked this hotel because it allowed pets and I was travelling with my 2 medium dogs. The main office man "speaks" English, but only memorized phrases. He cannot communicate or understand you well. I confirmed SEVERAL times that he would be able to drive us to the airport early the next morning, with the dogs in their crates. Next day, they overbooked the shuttle bus. He goofishly laughed and said "Oops, you call taxi." No apology for overbooking the bus, no help, nothing! Seeing as I don't speak Korean, I asked if he could quickly call, since I had to be at the airport for 7:00 am. He rudely said, "No." He got in his van, drove away, leaving me, my friend and our two dogs stranded. No one else to help. I felt like crying! Luckily, we found a van taxi who just happened to be driving by. I have travelled all over Asia, and I realize that English is rare, but never have I met such rude and unhelpful staff at a hotel. The main office wasn't even open during it's stated hours, and they don't always answer the phone. If you need a basic place to stay, this place is fine. However, ENSURE that you make other arrangements to get to the airport. Don't rely on their unreliable shuttle or staff. Don't expect any help with questions or services from the unhelpful staff.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

JYUE from Taiwan
Group
Family
Stayed one night in February 2016
excellent
nice service, nice facility!
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Laura from Finland
Couple
Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
really near the airport
location, easy, basic
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Thomas from United States
Family with teens
Triple
Stayed one night in February 2016
Convenient overnight stay
Fast pickup, location, convenience
Had a great stay. Had the information desk at the airport call the hotel and they picked us up in 10 minutes. Everything in the room was ready. Good internet service. Easy to check out and get back to the airport. Can take the hotel shuttle or a free public shuttle just across the street from the hotel.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Joungwoon from South Korea
Group
Triple
Stayed one night in February 2016
good location, resonable price
location, price, friendly atmosphere
very good. strongly recommand. If I had a early flite, I'll stay here again.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

jinwoo from South Korea
Business traveler
Family
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great Location for one night stay at the airport
Great Location for one night stay at the airport. Near to the various Korean Restaurant and the shopping center.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Kit from Singapore
Family with teens
Family
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good overnight stay
Very near to airport. Airport pickup was very prompt. Room and beds sufficient for family of 5.
Good overnight stay. Prompt airport transfer service.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Niemet from Republic of Congo
Family with teens
Family
Stayed one night in December 2015
Convenient
This hotel is really close to Incheon Airport. The service is good and flexible
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Stephen from United States
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed one night in February 2015
Suitable for airport overnight layover
Close to airport, large room like studio apartment
I literally was just spending the night before my flight left the next morning, so the hotel met my needs. The room was clean, and with its apartment-like facilities (like kitchenette, for example) it was more than I needed, but probably appreciated by those staying longer or traveling with children. The hotel itself is inside of a large office/residental (?) building. When I arrived there was no one at the "lobby" (actually an office door that was locked). Fortunately I had their cell phone number, and it turns out the clerk was out picking up guests from the airport. I arrived by taxi and had no idea the hotel had shuttle service (which I used the next morning). Not a problem, just a note for future guests. The area near the hotel seemed pretty desolate and I had a bit of a problem finding a place to eat at 8pm. It was a freezing February evening, so I didn't spend a lot of time searching. There is a convenience store on the first floor, so that's helpful.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Ong from Singapore
Family with teens
Triple
Stayed one night in December 2015
free and easy
1. Hotel staff very polite 2. very near airport 3.my family enjoy our breakfast at one shop especially one dishes "hangover soup"
Room very big and clean for 3 person have wifi .
Reviewed December 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: