Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Dieter from Germany
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 9 nights in July 2014
Excellent service,great amenities,right at beach.
Most friendly and attentive staff; Great amenities (Dining, Swimming Pools, Gym, Tennis Court, High Speed Internet everywhere (even at the beach area); Easy access to airport (15 mins away)
Highly enjoyable, comfortable, relaxing, great room design. Plenty of choice for beach dining with rich choice of seafood at reasonable prices. Primary reason was to learn kite surfing, 2 schools right next to hotel (used KBA, recommended). Very spacious hotel grounds with lush greens everywhere.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great Tranquil Resort
Quiet. Tranquil. Close to airport
Great quiet resort located close to the airport. 3 people, 2 of which are adult only. Resort is situated adjacent to the beach.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Nico from Switzerland
Couple
Family (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good weekend getaway
near to airport, very nice pool, interesting design/architecture
good relaxing stay
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Laurence from Canada
Solo traveler
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Wonderful hotel. Very clean and friendly staff .
Clean , comfortable room. Beautiful adult swimming pool. Very friendly staff.
Everything was wonderful, beautiful hotel. Very well decorated and extremely clean.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Pauline from Singapore
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent! I always go back to Indigo Pearl.
Room, pool bar and service
Always a good experience. But this time was exceptional because they upgraded us to a Pool Suite (as a Gold VIP member).
Reviewed June 26, 2014

sung-yoon from South Korea
Couple
Pool Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
it's so good
beach, pool , room
i visited last time.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Yat from China
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Super friendly staff, detail minded service!
The staff there are so nice and helpful, the room is really great and different from average resort, good food
We got a complimentary birthday cake and there are 4 staff come and sang birthday song for my boyfriend. We forgot to check out and they didn't rush us and we left at around 2:30pm finally. Staff are great and we'll definitely back again!
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Pey from Malaysia
Family with young children
Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
excellent
swimming pool, restaurant
lovely place
Reviewed June 18, 2014

sharifah from Malaysia
Couple
Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
great!
serene & peaceful, unique interior, great service.
We had a great time coz staff were efficient, place was beautiful and there were privacy eventhough there was a wedding that took place at that time.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

cheng from Hong Kong
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Comfortable, clean and relaxing
Quite environment Nice design Good spa
Reviewed June 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: