Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

George from United Kingdom
Group
Family (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, clean
room, breakfast, beach
I stayed there for 2 nights following my stag party for some much needed R&R, indigo pearl provided the perfect place for this. Great stay.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Maggie from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Decent hotel but noisy aircon
Beach. Near local restaurants. Unique decor
The lobby was nicely designed with unique industrial accent. But as we made our way to our rooms through a very dark hallway, we realised how noisy the aircons were and they were right outside of the rooms. Breakfast was good with wide varieties of food. Pool area was just decent. nothing special and staffs need better grooming because the guy who served us had really long dirty nails. All and all is an average hotel. I don't think i will go back there.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Helen from Hong Kong
Couple
Family (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great!
Friendly staff, private beach area, close to the airport
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Leslie from United Kingdom
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Luxury in a Superb Location
Quality, gardens and decor
A wonderful hotel epitomising design and pleasant ambience. Friendly and attentive staff. Choice of swimming pools, including an adults only pool and separate children's pools. The décor and the landscaped gardens are just superb. I could not find any fault with this hotel and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. Not far from the airport, near beautiful beaches and a National Park. I will definitely stay again if in Phuket.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Florian from Germany
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
fantastic
design of hotel, fantastic breakfast buffet, friendly staff
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Ian from Australia
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
WONDERFUL
POSITION, ROOMS AND FACILITIES
VERY GOOD INDEED
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Gloria from Singapore
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
tranquil
tasteful design with an attention to detail, attentive staff, great location
one of the best holidays I ever had - loved the design of the hotel and their attention to details - even the smallest thing like the corners of the bed was well thought out and beautifully executed. Dining places within the hotel were very very well-designed. I loved the location of the hotel - you step out of the hotel and onto the beach - naiyang beach is very quiet, very tranquil. the beach where you can just sit and watch the world go by. beautiful.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

CHAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Very nice hotel. Love it!!
Great Design, great food, great place.
Great hotel with relaxing environment, pretty pool and delicious food inside. just love it!!
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Jodi from Australia
Family with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Absolutely loved it.
Attention to detail, setting, and staff.
Excellent.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Hansoo from South Korea
Family with young children
Family (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Very nice and cozy hotel interior. Quite memorable
Thai Food lesson program, Children's pool, Room facility
We participated in the Thai food making lesson program for 4 hours and it was really fantastic experience for all of my families. Worth to pay for it. We were impressed by the nice interiors and utilities designs. I want to use the hotel again.
Reviewed April 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: