Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Tananya from Thailand
Group
Stayed one night in May 2013
Quiet, Luxury, Fun, friendly staff
Nice swimming pools, large room, friendly staff
Superb..loving the room. There are three swimming pools to be chose, so its just nice
Reviewed May 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Modern Friendly
Quiet, Clean, Pools
The hotel is great and the pools excellent. The nearby beach is ok, however, alot of rubbish on the shore.
Reviewed May 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Josie from New Zealand
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Fun and luxurious
the attention to detail, the staff were super friendly and the food was delicious.
Loved everything about this place. We were supposed to be picked up from the airport and did wait a while there which was a bit disappointing but on arrival we were blown away. The place is amazing, our room was gorgeous and we enjoyed every minute. all your wants and needs seem to be anticipated eg. an ice-block on the sun-lounger at the beach. the food is fantastic (a little pricey with tax etc added) and there are also great local places on the beach, highly recommend the Octopus. Breakfast was buffet with a huge selection and we very much enjoyed an evening at the black ginger with ambiance galore. I had a treatment in the cocoon spa which was very special and dont forget to buy a few scents from the store to take home
Reviewed May 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shannon from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Rustic themed beachside resort close to airport
Well appointed rooms with many accomodation choices. Beautiful main swimming pool with feature big tree & waterfall plus extra adult only pools. Great food.
We had a fantastic, relaxing stay at Indigo Pearl Hotel. We travelled as a couple but would happily return with our children and friends. The customer service staff were very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was awesome, with everything you could want. The resort was only a short walk to the beach and other restaurants and bars. There is also village shopping, tour bookings, massage places and taxis. The resort has an exclusive section on the beach for their guests. The close proximity the airport was great on our final day as the last thing we wanted to do was a long drive to the airport. If you are staying in more than one place I would recommend staying at Indigo Pearl Hotel last for this reason.
Reviewed May 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Canada
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
cozy, comfortable, fun
huge, comfortable, unique,
Reviewed May 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from United States
Family with young children
Family (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Too luxury oriented for us, but many positives
Close to the beach, MANY wonderful beachfront food options on back ski, very friendly staff
Very design/theme oriented, which is cool, but also "cool" in that the tin mining industry is, well, industrial. No real "warm" hues or cozy feel, which is our preference. But, the warm staff makes up for this to a certain degree. Very friendly but non-intrusive staff. The D-Buk Suite was great with two kids. Our rate included the breakfast which was amazing. We did not otherwise eat at the restaurant, preferring instead the beachfront local restaurants. Really, really good food available on the back street and enough shops for a little fun. It is far from the piers for island trips. It took one hour to get to our Phi Phi Island start point. But, was worth it. Also, transportation in Phuket is very expensive by Thailand standards. Overall, this is a quality establishment, just a bit much for our family feel taste.
Reviewed May 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LINDSAY from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Nice location room not impressive
Location to the beach. Location to the airport. Location to restaurants
Nice hotel overall but very disappointed with the room we were allocated through Agoda last minute booking. Small room with no view at rear of the premises.
Reviewed April 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Bliss
Great food & bars, terrific pools
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

khairul from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Pool Suite
Stayed one night in April 2013
luxuries style
suitable for relaxation trip
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in April 2013
Large, friendly resort
Three great swimming pools, good choice of restaurants and very friendly staff
Reviewed April 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: