Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Pui from Hong Kong
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Was a pleasant stay. Nice hotel
Close to the beach, friendly staff and the room is very comfortable.
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from Switzerland
Groups
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
It was an amazing relaxation after travelling!
Beach, SPA, Room
It was amazing to stay in Indigo for our last two nights. The staff is very helpful and friendly and the room was just perfect.
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rick from Canada
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great design in a small oasis
The room and bar/restaurant designs were quite clever and fun to explore
A well designed and creative resort which is geared to westerners and has easy access to a small beach area
Reviewed March 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gang from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Fantastic wonderful memories with my sweetheart
Near to airport, various kind of interesting hotel activities, great in-house spa experience.
Reviewed March 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pey from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Absolutely a pleasure place.
Attentive staff, excellent massage and comfortable room.
Reviewed March 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Ireland
Couples
Pool Suite
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Great
quite relaxing friendly
As a honeymoon couple we could not have asked for more the staff treated us as newly weds the pool pavilion room is highly recommended the food was fantastic location to airport was great due to the late arrival time of our flight. Will recommend to friends and family. We WILL BE BACK:)
Reviewed March 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from Germany
Families with older children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Truly luxurious
Kindness, Design, Service
The staff speaks a very good english and they were very kind and helpful at all times. The design of the hotel reflects the history of Phuket and is outstanding. It is truly a luxury resort. Even though they have a lot of rooms, you never get the feeling of being in a big hotel. The kidsclub is very good and they offer a great variety of activities for kids and for adults. My kids just loved it there. The overall mood is very relaxing even at the kids pool. The beach is lovely and the tanning butler was great! We enjoyed staying at this beautiful hotel and will come back in the future. It has been the best hotel experience in Thailand for us far.
Reviewed March 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Canada
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
A super week lounging by pools and beach!
Beautiful rooms & grounds, location, staff
What a beautiful resort - large treed grounds with several pools - several adult only and one large kid friendly with waterfall Rooms are just spectacular - in layout and decor - Beach and numerous delicious Thai restaurants are just a walk out the gate - on the beach Staff are very friendly You cannot go wrong staying here -well worth the price!! Sunsets are beautiful from our balcony - Building M
Reviewed March 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Beautifully landscaped hotel on a quiet beach
Staff service, high quality of food, overall ambience
We stayed here 5 years ago and, on the cusp of leaving asia permanently, we decided to return with our 1 year old daughter. The grounds, rooms and overall ambience are fantastic just as we remembered. The price for a room increased by 3x in the 5 years that have passed but that's popularity for you I suppose! Our room was on the left hand side of the hotel (as you face the beach) and workmen were converting the baths on the terraces into plunge pools. This will be a nice feature when complete but it was very noisy during our daughter's 10am nap time. As such we had to ask on 3 consecutive days for them to stop the drilling and hammering. We preferred the asian food options which were more flavourful and also better priced. Some of the special buffet dining options seemed expensive for Thailand (1200 thb per person excl drinks) and this is an area the hotel could remedy perhaps. Besides these minor points it was a very satisfying stay, I'd recommend to anyone who wants a relaxing stay. The staff make you feel welcome and the overall impression of the design (an industrial 'tin mine' effect) is great.
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marion from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Beautiful, luxurious hotel
Room design, location, comfort
Reviewed March 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: