Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

William from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Beautifully landscaped hotel on a quiet beach
Staff service, high quality of food, overall ambience
We stayed here 5 years ago and, on the cusp of leaving asia permanently, we decided to return with our 1 year old daughter. The grounds, rooms and overall ambience are fantastic just as we remembered. The price for a room increased by 3x in the 5 years that have passed but that's popularity for you I suppose! Our room was on the left hand side of the hotel (as you face the beach) and workmen were converting the baths on the terraces into plunge pools. This will be a nice feature when complete but it was very noisy during our daughter's 10am nap time. As such we had to ask on 3 consecutive days for them to stop the drilling and hammering. We preferred the asian food options which were more flavourful and also better priced. Some of the special buffet dining options seemed expensive for Thailand (1200 thb per person excl drinks) and this is an area the hotel could remedy perhaps. Besides these minor points it was a very satisfying stay, I'd recommend to anyone who wants a relaxing stay. The staff make you feel welcome and the overall impression of the design (an industrial 'tin mine' effect) is great.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Marion from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Beautiful, luxurious hotel
Room design, location, comfort
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Karen from United States
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Fabulous designer hotel
Hotel setting
We loved our stay at the Indigo Pearl. The hotel is beautiful with such care in all aspects of the design. I usually avoid large hotels, but this had the feel of a boutique hotel. The setting, design of the grounds, rooms, restaurants and pool areas are unique and beautiful. So many of the restaurants are open air, you get a feel of being in the jungle. Two of the three pools are adult only. There is really something for everyone. And I highly recommend the Black Ginger restaurant.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

bin from China
Family with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
a great experience enriches our stay
the dynamic design of the hotel, big breakfast buffet, the huge room, quiet beach...
we are a group with 5 kids. we have to say that being in the middle of nowhere was enough.all of us enjoyed the stay in the hotel very much. kids love the pool and beach so much that they spent all days in the water. the restauants were breakhtaking,morden furniture, big sculptures, iron, steel- so much the staff in the dining areas were always pleasant and kind.it was great that we choosed this hotel.we now miss it very much. we'll come again for sure.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Julien from France
Couple
Family (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Very nice hotel
Private beach
Very nice hotel, ideal for a relaxing get-away. Very easy commute to the airport. Room was very nicely furnished.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Susanne from United States
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Wow! absolutely fantastic.
the room, the beach, the infinity pool.
this was by far the best place we stayed on our trip. the room was spectacular, the staff friendly and beach absolutely wonderful.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Reena from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
An Oasis for Relaxation and Indulgence.
The rooms were wonderful - we did not want to leave. The food.... delicious!
A wonderful experience. We had 4 days of just relaxing by our private salt pool and a most comfortable room. The hotel was away from the commercial bustle of central Phuket - nestled quietly near a National Reserve. The bed was so comfortable and the service an absolute delight - quick and efficient. We had the most romantic time, reconnecting and relaxing. We will definitely come back.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

zhuoyao from China
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good service, room is big,but the location is not good, far away to city center
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Michael from Australia
Couple
Family (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
A truly special hotel
Ambience
This funky hotel at Naiyang is an outstanding resort which offers truly classy offerings in rooms , facilities and Food and Beverage. The beach at Nai Yang is serene though not quite as perfect as Surin. We stayed in a Dbuk suite which is huge!!! Our dining experience at Black Ginger was amazing -the head chef spoke to us through the night and not only is she a culinary genius , she is a great ambassador for Indigo Pearl. Would I recommend this place- absolutely !! And its 5 minutes from the airport with no noise issues. Nai Yang beach and village is one minute away and offers a great selection of local dining and shops .
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Ronnie from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Very disappointed with the noise
Greenly environment
My room is near the road with disco, restaurant and store. I was very disappointed with the noise made by the disco, they were still open until 2am at night and the noise is too loud that my whole family, including my 3 years old son were awoken by the noise, we all couldn't sleep until they close. I was expected to have a relaxing and a resting travel with my family but that was an awful night we had. We did complaint to their staff, but they couldn't do anything. The hotel is very large, therefore there were lots of traveller staying in, that made me felt a bit crowd, we even need to wait for a seat during the breakfast time in their restaurant. Beside, the beach nearby is dirty and don't expected to swim there. Therefore, I will not choose to stay in their hotel anymore.
Reviewed February 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: