Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Alastair from United Kingdom
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Amazing rooms and great food
Our room (premium pearl bed suite) was amazing
Excellent hotel, bit far away from Phuket town etc but that was not a bad thing for us!
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Leanne from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Fabulous Hideaway
You don't have to leave the hotel
I only had four nights here and could have stayed for 10. Loved the funky design, the friendly staff, the fact that you did not have to leave the hotel. Everything was at your finger tips. Spa was amazing as a treat. Plenty of cheaper top up options at the beach.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Gelu from Romania
Families with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great hotel with excellent service
Facilities excellent (especially gym and pool)
Perfect hotel near the airport and a stone's throw from the beach. Unique design, excellent food, great for families with children. Bring mosquito repellent though!
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Lisa from United Kingdom
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel all round
Smells in the hotel, burning scents
Fantastic breakfast, service fab...all in all a fab time here
Reviewed February 08, 2013

Niyati from India
Families with young children
Family (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
'Simply Unique, set far from the hustle bustle'
The amibience and service staff was excellent
The stay was fantastic. I deliberately booked this place set far from the noisy hotspots of Phuket. We just hired a 7 seater and could get where ever we wanted. The ambience, room service, bkfast and restaurant services are par excellence. Almost all staff could communicate in decent english. I would highly recommend this place to people wanting to experience quiet, relaxin holiday in an exotic enviornment.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

SULAIYAM from Oman
Couples
Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
lovely hotel and service and good place
best features
it is lovely hotal and i advice any one to booking this hotal also theh place is lovley.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

Pascal from Switzerland
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
just wow!
luxury
we arrived at my birthday, the roomtype we booked was not avaiable so we got an upgrade to a super huge suite with an own spa and a terrace and everything you can imagine. the resort is like you don't have to leave it really and it's great. there are 3 pools and one for adults above 16 only which is great to relax and not have noisy families around. there are 2 pools for people under 16 and so the resort is very family friendly. it's worth it and the beach is nice and there are bars around. we had a motorbike and that's the best way to travel the island and explore.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Daniel from United Kingdom
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
very nicely done, cool, too big
lovely pools, great rooms
lovely hotel, great sunday brunch, excellent pools, very cool rooms with baths on the outdoor balcony amazing looking restaurant that you get to on a boat pulled across using a rope, food wasnt perfect but the setting is stunning place is really big and at night when you dont know where you are going you can easily get lost
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Michelle from Australia
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Amazing luxury resort!
resort restaurant, pool, suite, nai yang beach, resort spa, fresh seafood at beach restaurants
LOVE Indigo Pearl! It is renowned throughout Phuket for its modern and luxurious setting. It also has a an amazing restaurant for the foodies. Service at the resort is impeccable. Love everything about the resort. room is clean. Bed is very comfortable. Indigo Pearl is everything you expect from a Luxury 5-star resort.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Hyun from Canada
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice Resort
3 swim pools and close sea area
We stayed here for a night so I cannot give out full review. We stayed at D-bulk suite and room was large and clean. We really liked location since it was close to beach area and bars. I don't recommend pool pavillion. The room is small and people can see your room quite clearly from the pool area.
Reviewed January 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: