Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

graham from United Kingdom
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Perfect Honeymoon location
The room, the style of the hotel and the pools
fabulous hotel for our honeymoon. the staff were always friendly and responsive. wonderful pool areas including 2 that are essentilly adult only. the suite we had was wonderful with stand alone bath and an outside area secluded from others. the bars all have happty hours that you can follow around at differnt times. the prices of food and drink was epensive but not ridiculously so for a resort of this type. apart from breakfast we didn't really eat there. we preferred to go to the small beach town and have seafood on the beach rather than being in very quiet restaurants in the resort. whilst the local places are much cheaperour decisions were based on choice. i would rather be in thailand for a night out than in a secluded resort. you can't dance/drink till the early hours with local freindly thai's in the resort.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Grant from New Zealand
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Sensational Sawasdee
Boutique Thailand with exceptional service, product and cleanliness
if your wanting to emerse yourselves in everything thai then sawasdee is the only place to stay in kata...just perfect from start to finish with an explosion of character and realisim in every nook and cranny at the site. wonderful beds, wonderous food and perfect location for our choice of resorts...10/10
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Gaik from Malaysia
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Lovely and Romantic hotel
Great location and service
The room design is nice,romantic and warm. It's like a home. Well,location is perfectly nice as it close to the Naiyang beach and airport.There are many good restaurants and bars (Price is reasonable)on the beach.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Laura from United Kingdom
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Hotel that makes you feel like you're A list
Beautiful design, amazing pools and right by beautiful beach
Best hotel we've ever stayed at. The room was amazing and great value for money. The only fault is that the hotel restaurants are very expensive. The design, staff and cleanliness of the hotel cannot be beaten
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Paul from United States
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
What we expected...
Design if interior spaces and rooms
This is a special place. Caters well to English speaking and western food choices as well as conveying a true thai atmosphere. So..everything great but here are the bullet points you"ll want.... Expensive...everything is expensive ..New York prices. But your in Phuket! Food good, not great.. Lacks a little on service with a smile..( common in Thai hotels) Be prepared to walk outdoors a lot...buildings clattered everywhere..and steps..no eleators.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Christopher from Philippines
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
I love how they pay attention to small details!
The rooms are spacious and the service is fantastic!
We are very satisfied with the location, the amenities, and most especially the rooms. It has a relaxing atmosphere for people like us who want to go to a place for a real vacation.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Rui from Portugal
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Best hotel ever in Thailand
Everything
This uberchic resort is just perfect for any type of traveller. It is a very affordable top resort. The industrial style themed design is brilliant. The rooms are spacious and extremely comfortable. The bathtub on the balcony is particularly nice. The beach nearby is beautiful, and very quiet compared to the other beaches in Phuket, that usually are overcrowded and hectic. The resort beach club is very comfortable. The restaurants are great, in particular Black Ginger, the signature restaurant of the Resort (and the one that we liked the most in Phuket). The breakfast was very good. There's also a very nice pub in the resort that even has a Snooker table. The swimming pools are very nice, and the gardens in the resort are masterfully manicured. The staff are very polite. All in all, the perfect choice for Phuket.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Tommy from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
The perfect getaway resort for us honeymooners
Contemporary design, amazing food at Black ginger, multiple pool options or beach access, cooking class, away from the main tourist trap area of Patong, great service
We both enjoyed our stay at Indigo Pearl upon being recommended by our wedding singer who stayed only weeks before. No regrets whatsoever as the resort staff, quality and service exceeded above and beyond our expectations. Indigo is certainly not for those who want to experience the "nightlife" of Phuket, but for a relaxing poolside and beach side stay it's perfect. We managed to also stay during low season which is great value for money. Spa treatment for couple a must try, although on the pricier side.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

David from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great landscaping but very remote
Amazing scenery and all the pools are absolutely amazing. We took the standard rooms which are still plenty big, and everything is well decorated to the tin mine feel.
Definitely try their Black Ginger restaurant. We tried the Trip Adviser highly recommended on restaurant in Patong and Black Ginger was not only cheaper, but the atmosphere and food better. Also note their super uber charged bathrooms at Black Ginger as well. Taxis from Airport is THB to and from the hotel. If anyone asks you for more, try someone else.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Lars from Denmark
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
very recommendable.......
We appreciated everything
I can only recommend this hotel. Everything is amazing and you get this impression from the minute that you step into the hotel. The people are very professional, smiling and friendly. The food is excellent. The surroundings are prefect. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Reviewed November 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: