Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1182 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

raymond from Australia
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 11 nights in August 2012
Fabulous the second time around
Every thing you want located on a beautiful beach
absolutely enjoyed our second stay and had 11 days of fantastic weather, resort is still undergoing renovation but the work being undertaken did not intrude on our stay. facilities and rooms are absolutely fantastic and the staff are very helpful and friendly. if you stay ensure you have a meal at the black ginger, fabulous setting and décor with good meals at reasonable prices. unfortunately the swim up bar was still being renovated so will have to wait till the next visit. plenty of good local restaurants on the road between the indigo pearl and the beach. already planning a longer stay in 2013 as this resort is the best we have ever stayed at.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

raymond from Australia
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 11 nights in August 2012
A Resort that lives up to a 5 star rating
Location, Staff, Facilities and the local restaurants
absolutely enjoyed our second stay and had 11 days of fantastic weather, resort is still undergoing renovation but the work being undertaken did not intrude on our stay. facilities and rooms are absolutely fantastic and the staff are very helpful and friendly. if you stay ensure you have a meal at the black ginger, fabulous setting and décor with good meals at reasonable prices. unfortunately the swim up bar was still being renovated so will have to wait till the next visit. plenty of good local restaurants on the road between the indigo pearl and the beach. already planning a longer stay in 2013 as this resort is the best we have ever stayed at.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Alison from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Wonderful resort hotel in beautiful surroundings
quality resort great resturants nice quiet location
we stayed in a private pool room which was well furnished and well appointed. mining theme was great. all facilities and ammenities were great. surroundings beautiful and easy beach access to resort beach club. restaurants with the resort were outstanding quality with brilliant service and choice. location was perfect. would happily stay again.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Kurt from Malaysia
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
A bit far from Patong but very near the airport
Great concept, good service.
booked our room 6 months ahead of our stay, and was pleasantly surprised with a complimentary upgrade to a suite. love the industrial design concept. service was generally excellent. friendly staff, and always ready to help. location-wise it's not ideal for those who'll be spending lots of time near patong, but for those looking to just relax within the hotel bounds will be delighted.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

hagen from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Love it!
Excellent rooms, breakfast and facilities
This is our third time to indigo pearl, we can't go past this place. Beautiful quite surroundings.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

shuhua from China
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
near the airport, friendly staff
lovely room, love the smell of shampoo and shower gel. nice restaurant
lovely room, love the smell of shampoo and shower gel. nice restaurant. five mintute away from the airport. friendly staff
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Gauthier from Australia
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Perfect for couples.
Awesome design
We loved everything about Indigo Pearl. The staff was amazing, the food was great, the room was spacious and beautiful. It is close to the airport (but not too close) and far from the horrid side of Phuket, perfect for a romantic weekend. We have done a lot of traveling but this place is very special. We are looking forward to returning there.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Leung from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Excellent service, n very modern design hotel
Nice note wit super nice design
We are staying at the pool villa suite, everything is great, just the pool is a bit small. Excellent service!!!
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Sara from United States
Group
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Nice resort with great accommodations
Beauiful
Wefound a snake in our room, but they upgraded us immediately and handled it well
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Louise from Australia
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
very nice place to stay
restaurants and grounds were very nice
really enjoyed walking around and the dining experiences.. close to the beach and shops too
Reviewed August 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: