Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Fiona from Australia
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Amazing!!
Gorgeous architecture and design, in every little detail. Room was beautiful, modern, huge, clean - I would've been happy to just stay in the room the whole time! The restaurants were amazing - we ate at Rivet and Black Ginger, and went for drinks at Rebar. I loved that there were 3 pools, two of which are adults only (no kiddies splashing and yelling!). The only down point was that our airport transfer was late on departure and we almost missed our flight because of that. Loved this resort though, I will definitely come back and will recommend to everyone I know
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Kerry from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
PEARLS RATHER THAN TIN!
Unique design that reflected the tin mining heritage. Helpful and polite staff. Splendid rooms and very comfortable beds (unusual for Thailand!).
My wife and I were treated absolutely wonderfully well throughout the whole four days by very professional, helpful and friendly staff. In particular, the Villa Manager Linsley Medor was an outstanding ambassador for the hotel and a credit to his profession. It did pass through our minds that aircraft noise might be an issue being so close to Phuket Airport however this was NOT the case and the location and nearby beach were superb. We will definitely return to this impressive hotel.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Best family holiday
Spent 10 days at this wonderful hotel. Could happily spend 10 days more!!!
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Derek from United Kingdom
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
one night stay
We stayed here overnight as its close to the airport and we'd heard good things about it. The staff were fantastic and the amenities good (the gym is exceptional). One of the really good things is that you have access to the beach and the restaurants, minimart and all the other things located there. We will stay there again.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Short but sweet!
accommodation,quality of furnishings,service
As you would rightly expect from a 5 star rated hotel.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Mats from Sweden
Couples
Bensley Suite
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Relaxing
Our third stay in this wonderful place Dont miss the sunday brunch... The staff is so nice
Reviewed February 07, 2016

wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Nice
Big and reasonable price
Reviewed January 26, 2016

QING from China
Families with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Perfect
It's perfect.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Rob from United Kingdom
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Lovely hotel
Luxury, food, room
Beautiful hotel. Good staff, excellent brunch on Sundays
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Chatchawan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Pool Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
A well maintained property with beautiful beach fr
Caters for all ages; close to airport but yet quiet; Interesting setting for the Thai restaurant.
Short , comfortable , and well looked after.
Reviewed January 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: