Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Stewart from United Kingdom
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Unique, one of the best!
Unique decor to almost all other 5 star luxury hotels/resorts, great friendly staff, excellent food
Excellent, highly recommend. Within the first 30 minutes my wife and I arrived we said we will come back here again. The resort is so beautiful, uniquely decorated compared to most other luxury 5star hotels. It's nice to see a style that's different in my opinion. The pools, gardens, our room, the restaurants are amazing. The black ginger restaurant is an amazing dining experience, the journey to the door, the staff/service, the food are 11 out of 10. The reception gave us a late check out which was so kind as our flights were delayed. Highly recommend staying here, and can't wait to come back again. I don't often write reviews but this place is amazing!
Reviewed November 19, 2015

bronson from United States
Couple
Bensley Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
They made our Anniversary feel so special
The art and sculptures/theme. The overall atmosphere and definitely all the staff especially the butler staff.
I would highly recommend this place to all travelers in the area. We plan on checking out some other cities next time but still want to drop by for 2 nights sometime during our next Thai trip.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Brandon from United States
Solo traveler
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Beautiful place to stay.
Cool style. Modern feel. High end.
Great experience
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Ben from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice Stay
Room, Lack of People, Breakfast
Reviewed October 13, 2015

lao from Hong Kong
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice Place , Valued
Swimming Pool , Spa , Desgin
Reviewed September 26, 2015

paramee from Thailand
Group
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
nice hotel
nice room, nice food, good performace
feel comfortable, enjoy varieties of breakfast, and staffs very friendly
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Anna from Australia
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
More than great accommodation - an experience!
The amazing landscaping, architecture and decor of this resort, the friendly helpful staff, the breakfast buffet and quality of the food.
It was great - I hope to go back some time.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Karla from Australia
Couple
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
Never want to leave!
Staff, Comfort, Pools
AMAZING on all counts! We never wanted to leave.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Mitchell from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2015
Beautiful! Everything is perfect for romance
The rooms are stunningly beautiful, very well appointed and perfect for a romantic getaway
Apart from the extremely over priced food, everything was perfect.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Nicola from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Indigo Pearl with toddlers
Friendly staff, nice pool, nice rooms
We enjoyed our stay at the Indigo Pearl but soon got bored of the choices of food. When travelling with young children there are not many options for them to eat. There are a few more restaurants at the hotel but not all allow children. The kids menu at the main restaurant is the same for lunch and dinner every day. The kids pool is nice but could be better with some splash pad, swim toys etc for use. The kids club is full of broken and old toys and definitely needs updating. We only stayed on there for 30 mins while it was raining and I wouldn't send my children back there again.
Reviewed August 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: