Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Li-Ching from France
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Design hotel with friendly service
The hotel and rooms are well designed and with attention to details
The hotel has several pools, bars and restaurants and it offers good variety of cuisines and activities. The hotel also has an easy access to a small village and public beach. I would surely recommend this hotel, but go for villa or suite.
Reviewed May 06, 2011

Li-Ching from France
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Loverly hotel
Easy access to beach
we really like the hotel and rooms - stylish and warm with very helpful staff. we enjoy very much dinner on the beach set up by the hotel. the hotel is on the west side of the island and has spectacular sunset. having drinks and dinner on the beach, enjoying the evening breeze... that's what we need for a relaxing vacation.
Reviewed May 06, 2011

Tina from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Very friendly hotel
Best valued hotel in Phuket
We were upgraded to a room that had its own massage room! It had a huge spa right next to our bed and the whole room is very extravagant. Definitely the best I've ever stayed at. Everything about this hotel was excellent. The only thing it didn't have is views. It didn't have a great view because of where it was located. We kept on getting lost because it wasn't the easiest hotel to get around. The food was excellent although a bit pricey from a Thai standard...
Reviewed April 29, 2011

Rapeeporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great Hotel with Great Hospitality
the design is just awesome! love it so much!
I was falling in Love with the hotel at the first time i saw it on the web. Even great that when i got there. With all the facilities, i gave them 99% great but on the last day The Iron board was falling on my finger and my nail flip out half way.. It was really hurt! The hotel should check all the equipment every time when they makeup the room. Cause this thing shouldnt happen on the five star hotel. Still Awesome anyway! Pearl
Reviewed April 25, 2011

Marina from Brazil
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Quirky design and great location
Decoration in the room, fans on the ceiling, breakfast in the restaurant
Our room was very impressive, with unusual industrial decoration. The food at the breakfast was very good and with a wide selection. The only setback was the checkin and checkout where the people working seemed to need an unusually long amount of time to go about their checks etc. One of our friends waited more than 30 minutes to get the key to her room upon checkin.
Reviewed April 19, 2011

John from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Great Resort
fantastic design, great rooms
This was a fantastic resort with great attention to detail and a very attentive staff. It rained for several days during our stay and yet we still managed to stay busy as the resort features many different bars and venues - one of which has pool tables!
Reviewed April 12, 2011

Toshiya from Japan
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
The hotel was so impressive!
Interior, breakfast, friendly staff
We have stayed 3 nights. The hotel was very impressive and never experienced before. Beach in front of the hotel is shallow and clean.
Reviewed April 02, 2011

Carsten from Norway
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
Super fresh hotel
Nice hotel area
Super fresh hotel very close to Naiyang beach (200m). It's difficult not to enjoy your stay here. Expensive, but happy to have experienced this hotel. You have everything from fitness centre to swimming pools and in room dining. Free internet in the lobby. All this in a beautiful hotel area. Breakfast with an enormous variety of food. This is a very modern stylish hotel!
Reviewed February 19, 2011

Urban from Slovenia
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in February 2011
Excellent resort.
close to the airport (but quiet), cleanliness, close to the nice beach
We were placed in family suite, 2 adults and 2 childreen. Very nice room, with all you need, including free wireless internet. At the reception you may find as well conditioned computer room with free internet. You may find 3 pools in resort, two of them only for adults. Staff was friendly. The only remark I would say is price of food. Breakfast is included, but for lunch and dinner you have to pay extra. And that is expensive. You can find at least five restaurants on the beach which cost you approximatelly one fourth of the price in Hotel. And offer of that restaurants is standard thai.
Reviewed February 17, 2011

edwin from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
beautiful artistic hotel
good facilities, tranquil hotel area.
have 2 nights stay at indigo pearl. it's a lovely hotel to stay, first thought it'll be at totally quite beach but later found there's plenty of beachside restaurant/cafe along the beach.
Reviewed February 12, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: