Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2010
Great Resort
The resort is good and with great amenities, Nice place to have a few laidback days...
Too far away from bustling Patong
Great Resort and Very friendly and polite staff. Accommodate my request for late checkup and there are many things to do over at the resort. Foods was great but a bit pricey. Very near to airport and it took less than 10 minutes to get to the airport. Highly recommend for couple or a quiet retreat sanctuary. Remember to bring your shoes and sport wear for a adventurous biking outing and can be book at the fitness centre
Reviewed June 05, 2010

Vanessa from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2010
Very Attractive Resort
Varied, delicious breakfast. Pleasant swimming pools. Top quality bedlinen, towels etc.
Heavy taxes added to everything.
We had a pleasant 3-night stay in Kelly Quarters, which are quite small but adequate and well-designed. Fabulous breakfast, with the range of bread and cheese particularly impressive. Attentive, friendly staff. Ordered the drinks for the mini-bar which was a good idea. Room service was quick and a reasonably cheap option (whereas on-site restaurants expensive, particularly when the taxes are added in).
Reviewed June 02, 2010

Derrik from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2010
Best Place to Stay in Phuket
great location on phuket, best beach on phuket which was not over crowded but still had a few restaurants and bars, the hotel had
The rooms were a little on the small side and we didn't feel like we got the best service. The other people staying at the hotel too were a bit stuck up or it felt that way.
Best hotel to stay at in Phuket! Great beach sceen and very clean beach. The hotel had great details and felt like a very modern thai hotel. The grounds were beautiful and even though it's close to the airport you can't hear the planes at all! Also it's closer to Phuket Town and Patong if you want to go into town then the JW Marriot or other hotels futher north.
Reviewed June 02, 2010

Derrik from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2010
Best Place to Stay in Phuket
Close to aiport but no noise or anything from the airport and we loved the bars and food on the beach.
The service could have been a little better and I thought the breakfast was ok, didn't hold up to the high standard everyone had set.
We really enjoyed staying at the Indigo Pearl during our Honeymoon. We loved the beach by the Indigo Pearl and even though the hotel wasn't directly on the beach it wasn't a problem at all it's litterally 20 feet away from the beach and you just have to cross the street (no big deal!). Would be the first hotel we booked if we came back to Phuket.
Reviewed June 02, 2010

Simone from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2010
Utterly amazing
Friendly staff, clean and tidy rooms, excellent design, beautiful location.
The only thing is that it's a fair way away from the action of Patong. Some people might see this as a 'con', but we definitely saw it as a 'pro'.
We were absolutely blown away by Indigo Pearl. The staff were incredible, the location is peaceful and serene and the design of the hotel is mind boggling. We stayed in one of the plantation pavillions and it was well worth the extra money. It had a stunning outdoor bath and rain shower - so great for those hot steamy nights. A real highlight was the meal that we had at Black Ginger. Such a special night. You'd be hard pressed to find a cooler place to stay in Phuket.
Reviewed May 24, 2010

Rodney from United States
Couples
Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2010
wow
5 stars, a perfect way to end my 2 week vacation, close to airport.
none
food was great,total relaxation
Reviewed May 10, 2010

Sade from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2010
great stay
Lovely resort. Close proximity to the airport
Quite secluded
We stayed one night at this resort on our way to koh samui and it was the perfect choice because of it's close proximity to the airport as our flight arrived quite late at night. Great place if you don't want the madness of patong
Reviewed May 04, 2010

francis from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2010
Indigo Pearl
Beautiful location, quality staff and near the beach and airport.
Large compond, can get lost at times and not enough signposts.
5 star hotel with 8 bars/resteruants on site and close to the beach. Very nice (if expensive) Thia resturant called the Black Ginger that is on a lake . Book in advance if you want a table though as its small and exlusive so liked to be full. 5 minutes by car form the airport so if u have a early flight its very convient. Hotel even does u a breakfast box if u have to leave before breakfast is served.
Reviewed May 03, 2010

Heather from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2010
Great Hotel
The overall design concept for this hotel is brilliant. Every detail is planned around the tin mining theme, but it is modern and comfortable, not over the top kitsch. We had two different rooms on two different nights and both were comfortable and the linens were good quality. The grounds and pools were all lovely.
One room was located on the ground floor quite near the breakfast area. If you're wishing to sleep in, this is perhaps not the best location.
This hotel is just a short taxi ride away from the airport and a great desitination if you are looking for a quick weekend getaway to Phuket. The service was good and the facilities top notch. There did seem to be a lack of local information available in the room, but the concierge was happy to provide us with what we needed to arrange taxi transport and ferry service to our next destination. The breakfast buffet was good and while we did not dine in for lunch or dinner, we did stop in at one of the bars, and the drinks were well made, though a bit on the expensive side. I would highly recommend this hotel, simply to experience the decor. It's very well done and has a modern industrial feel that is moderated with the use of colored glass and textiles.
Reviewed May 03, 2010

Gianmaria from Italy
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2010
Always superb!
Location, restaurants, pools, beach
nothing
It's my fourth stay at Indigo Pearl and I love it more and more! 4 minute drive away from the airport yet the most relaxing place on earth! Beautiful long white beach, clear sea Amazing breakfast and meals
Reviewed May 03, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: