Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1182 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

paramee from Thailand
Groups
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
nice hotel
nice room, nice food, good performace
feel comfortable, enjoy varieties of breakfast, and staffs very friendly
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Anna from Australia
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
More than great accommodation - an experience!
The amazing landscaping, architecture and decor of this resort, the friendly helpful staff, the breakfast buffet and quality of the food.
It was great - I hope to go back some time.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Karla from Australia
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Never want to leave!
Staff, Comfort, Pools
AMAZING on all counts! We never wanted to leave.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Mitchell from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Beautiful! Everything is perfect for romance
The rooms are stunningly beautiful, very well appointed and perfect for a romantic getaway
Apart from the extremely over priced food, everything was perfect.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Nicola from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Indigo Pearl with toddlers
Friendly staff, nice pool, nice rooms
We enjoyed our stay at the Indigo Pearl but soon got bored of the choices of food. When travelling with young children there are not many options for them to eat. There are a few more restaurants at the hotel but not all allow children. The kids menu at the main restaurant is the same for lunch and dinner every day. The kids pool is nice but could be better with some splash pad, swim toys etc for use. The kids club is full of broken and old toys and definitely needs updating. We only stayed on there for 30 mins while it was raining and I wouldn't send my children back there again.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Richard from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Long week-end stay
Breakfast, pleasant service and close proximity to beach and airport
Albeit it was the rainy season, the stay was pleasant and the service was always forthcoming. Breakfast was one of the best buffet style breakfasts that I have come across. Generally a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Petrit from United States
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 9 nights in July 2015
Only place I'd stay in phuket.
pools, room, service.
Unforgettable. A vacation to remember.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

hannah from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Fantastic hotel, loved every minute...
.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Evelyn from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Cleverly designed hotel
Design - beautiful, interesting and thoughtful. Staff - always keen to help and personable.Proximity to airport is great for short stays. Variety of pools - 2 which don't allow kids under 14.
Very pleasant. Enjoyed the pools, loungers, food. Relaxing place with a variety of restaurants and bars on site to choose from. Had a hiccup on arrival due to some miscommunication but they did their best to rectify and gave me a late checkout to make up for it which I appreciatated. Spa is beautiful and I felt very welcomed by wasn't all that impressed with the particular treatment I had. Have had many much better spa treatments. Had the Thai massage, hot herbal compress massage mix. It was just ok. Didn't feel all that relaxed during or after and the compress didn't seem to do much to relax muscles. Felt a bit bored during it (which never happens to me usually!) I love spa treatments. Room very comfy and well designed. Bed so nice. Only thing you should be aware of is that it is not a resort directly on a beach although as close as to that as possible. You won't have sea views from the hotel. Simply exit the hotel on a path and cross a small road and you are at the large beach. It's a quiet beach and nice but no as beautiful as many others in Phuket but had it's own charms. A few local shops and restaurants along that strip too.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Luke from Australia
Couples
Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Wedding at Hotel
Gardens, pools, location
Attended a friends wedding at Indigo Pearl. Excellent venue with many pools and bars with very good happy hours. Very spacious and quite private. Staff were very friendly.
Reviewed July 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: