Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Yi from Taiwan
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Excellent weekend getaway!!
Room, Staff and Food
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Jeff from United States
Couples
Family (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME
C above
See my other reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Jiyuan from Singapore
Families with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Excellent hotel
Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Cynthia from Malaysia
Families with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Absolutely Overrated
Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

erik from Netherlands
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre
The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Xuan from China
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good
Good location and friendly staff
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

suzanne from Ireland
Couples
Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Not a five star
Best were hotel staff breakfast and close to airport
I was very disappointed with the unkempt hotel grounds. Dangerous walking by the pool area in private room as all concrete and very hot to walk on. Very little flowers loafs of concrete grey bare and certainly meets the industrial look far too convincing. Would not stay here again. Compliments to the staff as they keep the hotel in excellent service. The hotel as a whole needs a better layout with mother nature included rather than a factory
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Greg from Australia
Couples
Pool Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Luxury style and relaxation
The location, the layout and design of the grounds, the professionalism and friendliness of staff
We stayed here for six nights in a pool suite. It is private, tranquil, spacious. Though there are many rooms, the design makes you feel totally private. It is perfect for couples - though many families stayed, it was not over run with children. There are adult only pools. For the staff, nothing was too much trouble. Fantastic.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

John from Sweden
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel but staff to lazy!
Nice rooms. Good location. Sunday brunch was amazing!
We had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are prefect! The only thing to complain about is some of the staff. Especally the ones working around the Pool. Hard to find. Couldnt order when u wanted and when they handed out ice water they didnt give to everyone. It was even garbage left from the day before when we arrived the following morning. Thanks for a good stay and see you next time! Br
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Markus from Austria
Solo travelers
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
nice and convenient place
location, quiet, food
nice place, good to go there for some days off, really like the Hotel facilities and it was nice to be there for some time
Reviewed March 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: