Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

John from Sweden
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel but staff to lazy!
Nice rooms. Good location. Sunday brunch was amazing!
We had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are prefect! The only thing to complain about is some of the staff. Especally the ones working around the Pool. Hard to find. Couldnt order when u wanted and when they handed out ice water they didnt give to everyone. It was even garbage left from the day before when we arrived the following morning. Thanks for a good stay and see you next time! Br
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Markus from Austria
Solo travelers
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
nice and convenient place
location, quiet, food
nice place, good to go there for some days off, really like the Hotel facilities and it was nice to be there for some time
Reviewed March 10, 2015

LAI from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
an industrial feel hotel
raw, polite staff, spacious
the design of the hotel is really good. It is super close to the airport, like 3min ride away! Perfect for my 2am flight! Staff were really nice and the room was really clean! I didn't have the chance to try their breakfast due to my mid night flight, but they were able to pack it for me at 1am in a very nice box with bacon, egg, juice, sandwich, yogurt etc and let me take along with me! Well done!
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Martine from France
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
indigo
sea and sun
Very pleasant with a very nice staff. .. 5 swimming pools, beautiful garden , well located, very modern and fantastic decoration.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Jeff from United States
Families with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
What can I say outstanding !!
Customer service, customer service, customer service.
This is the fourth time I stayed there & plan to go back next month so that's how my stay is.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Christoph from Germany
Families with older children
Pool Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Great place
Beautiful boutique / design resort, great breakfast buffet, close to the airport but very quite
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Guyle from United States
Couples
Pool Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Marvelous, almost perfect!
The plunge pool to drop your body temp. and having both the excellent rain shower and great shower wand to revive was outstanding. The easy access to the airport and to the rest of Phuket were pluses
The design both in the building materials and the gardens was striking. The service was prompt and gracious, though sometimes confusing at the reception area. The only sad thing were the beds, which though the right size, needed more modern and more comfortable mattresses. Also a third bed is only suitable for a pre-teen. But all of that was insignificant when compared to the rest of the services.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Graham from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Pool Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Very good for the money. Best location
The rooms are big enough (pool pavilion). The facility- pool etc are fantastic, location, give option for different choices of food outside the hotel.
We enjoyed the 4 night and 5 days of outstay. The staff were fantastic, friendly and accommodating. Only negative is on Kids club. Thought was more for Young kids ( maybe 3 and below) even though you can only leave them their from 4 years old).
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Ishtiaq from Canada
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Fab in Phuket
Service, food, location next to protected beach
Excellent
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Adam from Denmark
Families with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Nice
Great stay at indigo. Perfect location after a long flight and perfect place with top notch staff and service.
Reviewed February 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: