Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1182 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Guanwei from Singapore
Families with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
This property has a strong personality and interesting story to share with every guest.
If you are a fan of W or chic and stylish hotel, you may find this property attractive. The staff are friendly and very helpful. However, the location was not the most ideal, even though it was near the airport, going to major attractions easily take at least an hour. Also there's nothing around Naiyang beach.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Yulia from Russia
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Two weeks in paradise
This stay was the 5th in The Slate. We really love the hotel, its unique design, wonderful food and rooms. We enjoyed every minute of our vacation. I highly recommend this place!
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Maurice from Egypt
Families with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
We enjoy this resort.
The Kids club is excellent and the ladies at the kids are wonderfull. Staff is trying their best to accomodate you. The Indigo Pearl is hard to forgett! Thank you all for your Kindness and good service!
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Maurice from Egypt
Families with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Valerie from United Kingdom
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Gokce from Turkey
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable
Reviewed July 13, 2016

chiehyu from Taiwan
Couples
Pool Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Jessie from Australia
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Melissa from United States
Couples
Bensley Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Laura from United Kingdom
Groups
Family (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
Reviewed July 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: