Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Maurice from Egypt
Families with young children
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Valerie from United Kingdom
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Gokce from Turkey
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable
Reviewed July 13, 2016

chiehyu from Taiwan
Couples
Pool Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Jessie from Australia
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Melissa from United States
Couples
Bensley Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Laura from United Kingdom
Groups
Family (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

CHONGWU from China
Couples
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
sweet
perfect
Reviewed June 28, 2016

marika from Philippines
Solo travelers
Pearl Bed Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great concept
Cool interior design, industrial theme consistent throughout the entire hotel.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Celine from Singapore
Families with young children
Family (2 Adults 1 Child)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Review
Great nanny service for kids. Despite not so good weather we had a lovely time! Black Ginger is awesome!
Reviewed June 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: