Very good 7.8
Based on 802 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 802 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Tham from Malaysia
Group
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Not a 5 stars hotel. Over rated for sure. 3 Stars!
The View, Friendly staff and Free shuttle bus to city center.
I want to give a fair and realistic review as I find some review here overly exaggerated giving the hotel high points and even perfect 10. In my view this hotel has seen her better days. I was expecting a 5 stars hotel as it was so branded and classified. I am so disappointed. My room was dirty. The shower walls are full of grime and the balcony jacuzzi has broken and missing wall tiles. The breakfast room and gym air-con wasn't working properly so I was feeling very uncomfortable. I think this hotel really need to spruce up as it seems too run down to be classified a 5 stars hotel.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Magdalene from Singapore
Couple
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great short getaway
Large + clean villa, wonderful private pool +jacuzzi,
Fantastic stay in Phuket. On the outskirts of patong so its really quiet at night yet near enough with frequent shuttle service. Villa was huge, spacious. Great view from the bed overlooking the sea. Pool was sufficiently big for a dip and a few strokes. Extremely good service staff who packed breakfast set for us to eat as we had to leave at 6am to go for koh samui tour on one of the days. Good breakfast buffet spread with outdoor seating that provided a great view of the sea.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Evan from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Overpriced and rundown
Seaview
We did not have a very good experience. I felt the staff was not very helpful compared to what I've experienced in Thailand. This may be because it is a Singaporean-owned establishment that probably doesn't prioritize customer service as much. We arrived and the room was a bit dirty and the air con didn't work. I called and had them clean the floor a bit. The air con was very quite right and on the last night, it quit working completely. We have an infant son and the first reaction of the front staff was to have someone fix it...at 1am...instead of just moving us across the hall to a room that no one was in. So, the repair man came and woke everyone up to fix it! I then suggested to the desk to move us to another room, which they did. Well, it wasn't great, but my wife was upset and to all you husbands out there, you know how you feel when the wife is not happy.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siang from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great Experience with the Hotel
Food, Environment , staff
it's a good experience hotel,will be staying at the same hotel again on my next visit. Super awesome ocean view from the room.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ly from United States
Family with young children
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Beautiful room with the sea view
View, food and staff
Beautiful room with ocean view, breakfast buffet is great and staff is very friendly. Overall a great stay. A bit far walk to the Patong beach but 300 baht will get you there.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good Hotel in a good location
Good view, Proximity to Patong, Big and clean room.
It was a lovely stay. The resort was in a good location which is near to Patong. The room was clean, big and had a great view of Patong Bay. My daughters had a great time in the Jacuzzi as well. Resort Staff and Security were good and friendly as well. An added bonus is there is a nice restaurant Pan Yaah just opposite the resort. Value for $$$.
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Great staff but place needs a bit of tlc
The jacuzzi and the view were amazing
Lovely place and the staff were amazing and so helpful. Could do with a bit of painting and revamping and the prices of tours trips and taxis from hotel were expensive as was the drinks.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good view
Sea view. Easily located. Short 5 mins drive to Patong area.
Second time here at this resort. This time round i'm impressed with their variety of breakfast. Had a hearty breakfast everyday. Room facing the sea with unblocked view. Bed was hard but it was comfortable enough for us. Air conditioner is good too. But its a pity that their jacuzzi needs a little more cleaning. It was rusty and water does not seems to be clean. Rain shower could do better if there's more power. Free shuttle bus to Jungceylon at Patong is on scheduled. However, frequency of shuttle bus is too long. 2-3hours interval. Not very convenient for those who did not rent a motorcycle or car. This could be improved considering it is a long walk to Patong area.
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRISTOPHER from United Kingdom
Couple
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Very good sea view
Breakfast is good. Free shuttle to Patong shopping mall. Very good sea view.
It was very relaxing place to stay with reasonable price. We stayed in room with private poole, it is amazing sea view. Actually, the decorations is a bit old, they seem doing some refinishing when we were there. It take around 20mins to walk to Patong beach. The hotel provides free shuttle to the shopping mall.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabriel from Australia
Couple
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed one night in December 2015
You need to Avoid it, seriously. Bad Staff.
View, view.. pool
Do not stay here. The staff in the lobby has a nice scheme to take as much money as they can from you, don't trust them booking a taxi, they over charge you, in fact the local taxi drivers laugh about the scheme the hotel has. The rooms as dirty, pool dirty, jacuzzy is a mess full of hairs, horrible place to stay. NOT a 5 stars. Trust me. save your money.
Reviewed December 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: