Very good 7.8
Based on 815 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Ly from United States
Family with young children
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Beautiful room with the sea view
View, food and staff
Beautiful room with ocean view, breakfast buffet is great and staff is very friendly. Overall a great stay. A bit far walk to the Patong beach but 300 baht will get you there.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good Hotel in a good location
Good view, Proximity to Patong, Big and clean room.
It was a lovely stay. The resort was in a good location which is near to Patong. The room was clean, big and had a great view of Patong Bay. My daughters had a great time in the Jacuzzi as well. Resort Staff and Security were good and friendly as well. An added bonus is there is a nice restaurant Pan Yaah just opposite the resort. Value for $$$.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

michael from United Kingdom
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Great staff but place needs a bit of tlc
The jacuzzi and the view were amazing
Lovely place and the staff were amazing and so helpful. Could do with a bit of painting and revamping and the prices of tours trips and taxis from hotel were expensive as was the drinks.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Goh from Singapore
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good view
Sea view. Easily located. Short 5 mins drive to Patong area.
Second time here at this resort. This time round i'm impressed with their variety of breakfast. Had a hearty breakfast everyday. Room facing the sea with unblocked view. Bed was hard but it was comfortable enough for us. Air conditioner is good too. But its a pity that their jacuzzi needs a little more cleaning. It was rusty and water does not seems to be clean. Rain shower could do better if there's more power. Free shuttle bus to Jungceylon at Patong is on scheduled. However, frequency of shuttle bus is too long. 2-3hours interval. Not very convenient for those who did not rent a motorcycle or car. This could be improved considering it is a long walk to Patong area.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

CHRISTOPHER from United Kingdom
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Very good sea view
Breakfast is good. Free shuttle to Patong shopping mall. Very good sea view.
It was very relaxing place to stay with reasonable price. We stayed in room with private poole, it is amazing sea view. Actually, the decorations is a bit old, they seem doing some refinishing when we were there. It take around 20mins to walk to Patong beach. The hotel provides free shuttle to the shopping mall.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Gabriel from Australia
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
You need to Avoid it, seriously. Bad Staff.
View, view.. pool
Do not stay here. The staff in the lobby has a nice scheme to take as much money as they can from you, don't trust them booking a taxi, they over charge you, in fact the local taxi drivers laugh about the scheme the hotel has. The rooms as dirty, pool dirty, jacuzzy is a mess full of hairs, horrible place to stay. NOT a 5 stars. Trust me. save your money.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

HON from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Edwin from Singapore
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good value for money
Ocean front villa, quiet, good privacy
Generally the stay was good. Improvement can be made to provide airport transfer service and more regular bus services to the town.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

aw from Malaysia
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very nice sea view and location
5 mins drive to patong, sea view staycation, convinence
Every thing is nice. Only thing that I don like is there is no shelter on the way to your room.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

aroonroj from Thailand
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Very nice view but far from the main attractions.
Room, view, jacuzzi
Nice stayed. Just a couple things I don't like. Housekeeper didn't clean my room, only did the bed and changed towels. I wish they had free or discount shuttle bus to the airport for guests who stay over 4 nights like me. I got free shuttle bus from 3 star hotel in Chiangmai with 3 nights stay. Overall was very good.
Reviewed November 22, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: