Very good 7.8
Based on 805 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Ricko from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel, but food need to be improved
Polite and helpful staffs, nice Jacuzzi, nice view
Stayed in this hotel for 4D3N with my wife in deluxe jacuzzi ocean view room. Helpful staffs, nice view and relaxing. quite a distance to patong town, luckily hotel provide motorbike rental which really convenience for us. But the breakfast really not that good, hope can improve on it. i will give it 7.5/10 points for my stay.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

ZAIDAH from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Pleasant stay
Enjoyed the magnificent sea view, private pool and staff were nice and friendly.
It was a pleasant stay. Situated on top of a hill which oversees the sea view, it was breathtaking to wake up in the morning seeing such a splendid sight. We were lucky as there was a festival going on so we saw fireworks in the evening while taking a dip in the private pool. The staff were also friendly and helpful in catering to our minial requests. The distance to town may be far but there are local transport to bring you through and fro. Great place to consider if you're looking for something spacious yet cozy feel.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Colin
View, That's all.
The review is overrated and the room condition is old, i never notice the shower is outside the bedroom next to the jacuzzi during booking, which is open concept facing the sea and nothing block when shower. Is not encourage for family with kids. The toilet and washing basin is near to the bed, and just cover by a curtain which is no sound proof, so is noisy when someone flush in toilet. Location is not convenience, hotel provide car transfer to Patong shopping in setting schedule, once you missed it, 300 thai baht to town or vice versa and is fixed price. This will cost a bomb. This is not luxury as rated in review, the swimming pool is small and far up to the hill, you need their staff to drive you there. I was booked 3 night, but after 2nd night, we decided to move to another hotel. Kids are need to pay for their bill during breakfast too which is 200 thai baht, this is too calculative and i can say this hotel is not value for money at all. Except jacuzzi or private pool in your villa, the rest is nothing there, not much of facilities.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

khair from Singapore
Couples
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Wonderful ambience
Beautiful excellent exquisuite
Thumbs up for the excellent service
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Ghing from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Fantastic
Staff, breakfast , room with private pool
We stayed for 3 nights with 6 month old baby. All the staff were very friendly and helped to make our trip very confirtable. Especially Bao, who works at the restaurant, her service and smile was very thoughtful and unforgettable. Breakfast was really nice. I was so looking forward to have breakfast every morning. The view from the room and private pool was fantastic. We had memorial first swim with our baby. The location is also perfect for us. 5-10mins from the busy shopping center by hotel bus. There is nothing around the hotel but we could relax so nicely. We would love to return again.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

MAZLIN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great for honeymoon.
The location,jacuzzi and the room is very nicely decor.
I had a great experience,the location is very quiet and relaxing,ocean view.The hotel staff is very welcoming,friendly and helpful.The staff from the restaurant,offered to help me buy my ciggaret after he finish his work because the shop is far frm the hotel.I am so impress with the extra mile service frm the staff.Im sure going to reconmend to all my friends to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Leong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Worth for value
nice view from room, nice breakfast, polite staff
1st, the room i booked is well decorated as I request for honeymoon and I felt surprise.Then the staff provide useful information to us when we want to travel to the patong beach. The motor rent service is good just a bit expensive. the distance to shopping mall area and Bangla road need to drive motor or take cab. The breakfast is good and we are given breakfast bento on the day we need to depart very early for island tour, this is very good.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Alma from Maldives
Couples
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Best hotel in phuket
clean, good view, great hotel
it was lovely and private with a pool!
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Xiaorong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Value for money
Location, room quality, value
Front desk was efficient in helping us get our room. However, the room given us was faulty, and we weren't able to get into our room half the time. Good thing is that the front desk upgraded us from an ocean front deluxe with outdoor jacuzzi to an ocean front deluxe with swimming pool. Room quality was still excellent and well maintained, and the view was amazing. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Will definitely come back again to stay at IndoChine. Thumbs up!
Reviewed October 07, 2015

ong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Helen Lee
Clean hotel , Nice food & Nice Sea View
Very comfortable hotel and enjoy the sea view.
Reviewed October 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: