Very good 7.8
Based on 805 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Bardia from Canada
Couples
Studio with Pool
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice MOTEL not a Hotel by any standards.....
I arrived late. Receptionist didn't speak much English. Reception area makes you feel you are in a hourly motel in the crappiest possible place you could have been. If you have been backpacking this is luxury! but compared to Int'l Hotels, it doesn't get any worse. They are really trying hard to accommodate the travelers to the best of their ability, but they are totally incapable of doing so. It is like a Hyundai car trying to be a Mercedes. Total Disaster, I changed the hotel the next morning. Thanks to Agoda helpful staff. AND this is NOT in Patong...it is 15 minutes drive!
Reviewed October 06, 2015

simon from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great resort
Location, privacy and room
We booked a 'Superior with Jacuzzi' room, the room was great spacious and comfortable with a great view of Patong Bay. The jacuzzi and pool wrapped around 2 sides of the room and was bigger than we expected. Breakfast was probably the best I have encountered in Thailand. The staff really make this resort shine always smiling and willing to help. Free shuttle bus is most useful but it's only 200-300 Bhat for a late night took took back form Patong beach. Next time we are in Patong we will definitely stay here again
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Natthachai from Thailand
Couples
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in May 2015
Excellent view hotel
Ocean view, Patong beach view and Mountain View
The room is quite old and needed renovation. The Jacuzzi pool was extremely dirty which was like never been cleaned up at all. The view of our room could be better if we are set up in the higher floor because the electric line was blocking our sight.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Zhiling from Singapore
Couples
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Horrible customer service
Location
The confirmation stated private swimming pool. 1st room checked in, no. Called. Staff bring us to a room w a fish pond (less than 1ft dept) n keep insisting that is a swimming pool. No hot water. Staff say is hot mean tap temperature. Horrible. Only resolve with the helpful ago da holiness staff to a room with what was described.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Foo from Singapore
Couples
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
relaxation Trip
ocean View , Jacuzzi , restaurant
Its a great stay, rented a car from the hotel to make it more convenient for the entire stay. Everything is good except for the bed is too hard and aircon was dripping. Overall great will recommend :)
Reviewed September 28, 2015

SUPHATTRA from United States
Couples
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great View of Patong Bay
Jacuzzi ,View of Patong , and Privacy
Everything fantastic. Enjoyed very much
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Cavey from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Couple travels
staff, food, near town
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Gerard from Singapore
Couples
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
The resort was great but
Staff, room and view
Great except that the room could be better furnished with more comfortable sofa and bed. We were given a horrible leather lounge chair that was very uncomfortable (the only sofa) and two supe singles places together which is totally not right for a couple. Room service dishes could also be clear more frequently as we found quiet a bit of our finished dishes left at our entrance after 12 hours
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Janene from Australia
Couples
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Stunning resort
Delux room, buffet breakfast, view!
The best resort I have ever stayed in. The view was immaculate, jacuzzi was perfect on the hot days, I felt like I need not leave our room. A short walk to Patong, an amazing selection of food for the buffet breakfast and we had dinner one night in the restaurant and it was well priced for what we received and delicious! Our delux room was perfectly sized with all the bits and pieces! I've read reviews where people have had negative experiences and the resort has rectified every single one, right down to explaining what a "gecko" is on a card, and how they are harmless! I would reccomend this resort to everyone! I will definitely be back, and after perusing some of the other resorts and hotels during our stay, Indochine was by far, the best for quality, service and value! The staff were friendly and welcoming, and it was nice to be in a resort that is environmentally friendly. Our honeymoon stay was only 6 days, I wish I never had to leave!
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Gary from Australia
Couples
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
One of the best hotels I've stayed at. Magnificent
Breakfast , views, rooms
It was the best. We stay there for our honeymoon and we loved it.
Reviewed September 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: