Very good 7.8
Based on 807 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 807 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Anne from Australia
Couples
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Fantastic seaviews walking distance to patong
Private pool, location and shuttle service
Excellent!! Brilliant location and views of the bay!
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
One of our best villas
Cleanliness, scenery & helpful staff
Overall everything's fine. The staff are very friendly & helpful. The villa is very huge & clean. Nice outdoor pool with a superb view. My family of 5 really enjoyed our 4D3N stay. I would rate 5 star if the management maintain the villa often as some of the lights are not working & the aircon leaks.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Tengku from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
The View and Privacy
Stunning view at your own private yard
It was a good stay. View of the sea unobstructed by the courtyards of the room with outdoor jacuzzi pool n shower.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Kris from Singapore
Couples
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
A Relaxing Stay
Room Comfort, Value for Money / Food
Overall a pleasant stay the IndoChine Resort & Villas. The room is spacious and clean (Ocean Studio); with the convenience of the outdoor jacuzzi pool, very private and comfortable. Slight unhappiness with the 1 of the reception staff whom was questioning me throughout my entire check-in process, for not taking the airport transfer pick-up I've booked in advance. I explained to her that I did not see the driver and took a taxi to the resort after waiting for 15 minutes. She insisted that the driver was there waiting for me with indication that I was lying to her. She also demanded that I should pay for the transfer fee even though I did not take the car; in which I refused. IndoChine Resort should look into better customer service training for their staff.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

nola from Singapore
Couples
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Awesome stay
Clean, Quiet and good services
My stay was enjoyable
Reviewed September 09, 2015

EE from Singapore
Couples
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice resort away from the bustling patong
Service, Food, Quiet
A very nice stay indeed with good service from the reception and affordable in room dining. However, room is slightly worn down and the private pool and jacuzzi looking slightly dirty but that didn't dampen our mood to relax ourselves in it. A distance away from the party area from patong beach but free shuttle from hotel to Jungceylon is available every 2 hours. A cab back to the hotel is pretty convenient too. Breakfast is pretty tasty.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Superb loation and fantastic view of the beach~!
1) private jacuzzi and open concept shower, 2) fantastic ocean view, 3) hearty breakfast buffet.
I had a lovely time at Indochine. The manager was kind enough to upgrade my room to a deluxe. The private jacuzzi and wading pool overlooking the ocean is a super bonus to us and have spent most of our lazy evenings there. Definitely will stay at the same hotel again during my next trip~!
Reviewed September 08, 2015

ANDREW from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Beautiful view with large room
location near Patong beach 5 minutes by shuttle bus, Opposite great Thai Authentic restaurant and 5 minutes walking distance to local food along the beach
Everything was great, just need to flush longer to get hot water for shower, Shuttle bus need more frequency. Jacuzzi was great with the patong bay view and some privacy. Breakfast is acceptable to my standard, Be back with my family
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Muhammad from Pakistan
Couples
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good hotel but not 4 or 5 star
1.view was very good 2. jaguzzi 3. staff
the stay was great, every thing was nice, but they have overrated themselves, in reality the hotel is around 3.5 star. the price they are charging like 5 star hotel.
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Anna from Singapore
Couples
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great location and lovely place
Ambiance, Friendly Staff, Lovely
It was great. Will consider coming back again. Reasonable pricing :)
Reviewed September 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: