Very good 7.8
Based on 802 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 802 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Sharon from Singapore
Couple
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Enjoyable stay
View, service, food
Reviewed August 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in August 2015
definately make a come back
View, private and quite
Was travelling with my gf so we were looking for a quite and romantic getaway yet we wanted to be in proximity to the shoppings. Hotel is situated mid hill about 4km away from hustle soi Bangla, Patong. There was nothing to shop around the hotel however hotel does provide free shuttle to Jungceylon mall. We choose deluxe with jacuzzi with sea view and a patio. Upon entering the room I was breath taken by the view and its layout. With 53sqm you get a personal jacuzzi fit for 4 persons with over looking whole of patong beach, seemingly infinity pool of MBS. Next was the large patio with umbrella and 2 sun chair, not forgetting an outdoor couch. The left side is another villa which is 4m separated and view was blocked by plantings and on right side is the forest = truly private!!! The shower is besides the jacuzzi that is naked in the open!! Nice feeling. Living,bed and toilet is nothing to shout about, just clean and comfortable. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast is acceptable. Hey I won't need to spend hours scrolling for hotel for my next phuket trip because there won't be a better one than thisand it doesn't cost me an arm.
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chung from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
2 nights in indochine
Great sea view,nice staff,good for drivers
Over ratted as 5 stars hotel. I had to wait a very long time for hot water coming from the horse,toilet and room was just separated by a curtain, it looked old style,poor cleanliness over the glasses. Swimming poor is too small for a five stars hotel. On the other hand,the good things are very nice sea view, outdoor jau
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Singapore
Couple
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed one night in March 2015
Give this miss.....
Nothing, Nothing, Nothing
The place is up in the hills which is like nowhere, the private pool was contaminated (developed rash after a short dip), and there is no food available
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kay from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice but need improvement
Location
Room is big and clean, pool is not clean though
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

premkamon from Thailand
Couple
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed one night in May 2015
Amazing Stay
Room, Price, view
had a great time while staying at this hotel Enjoy the view and also my private jacuzzi and pool will definitely go back again
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdulrahman from Kuwait
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
great stay
view, jacuzzi and villa size
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rashidah from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
nice location
sea view
the rooms needed to be refurnished abit oldie.
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

George from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in August 2015
Rude Staff, Amazing room & view
-great ocean view from our room (number 241), room was pleasing although the bed was kinda hard, nice and soothing outdoor shower and jacuzzi. will definitely come back!
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aleksandar from Bulgaria
Couple
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Nothing special
polite staff and that's it pretty much
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: