Very good 7.8
Based on 802 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 802 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Abhishek from Australia
Family with young children
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
IndoChine Resort & Villas
Breakfast, few staff members
Reviewed August 06, 2015

MOHSIN from Pakistan
Couple
Studio with Pool
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good
Pool vila
Nice
Reviewed July 31, 2015

abu from Pakistan
Couple
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in July 2015
Awesum staff friendly staff
Good rooms great private pools and friendly staff
My stay at this resort was gud but little disappointed abt my room deluxe with outdoor chauzi.there are 2 to 3 samll lizards in the room.after my complain they shifted me to the villa...its wonderful The staff at the hotel iz very very very very helpful
Reviewed July 29, 2015

michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Great hotel. Staff were fantastic
Location, Views and the room was great
Really liked staying here. Everything was perfect. Will stay again when in Phuket.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

krzysztof from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in July 2015
fantastic views
views, service, facilities
Second time I have stayed there and not disappointed. Great service, nice clean rooms,great views and facilities and delicious breakfast.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

cheng from China
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
comfortable
food,sea view, private pool
Reviewed July 15, 2015

ANDREW from United Kingdom
Couple
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent Hotel with the best views in Patong
Fantastic views, excellent staff, private pool
Yet another fantastic stay at Indo chine Resort and Villas booked a premium Deluxe Pool Room just lovely the best views in Patong fantastic view of the bay, excellent service, very efecient check in staff always friendly lovely rooms outdoor jacuzzi and private pool with the best views in Patong I work in the Travel Industry and say this is the best hotel in Patong
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Alvin from Singapore
Couple
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in July 2015
AWESOME!!!
Location, View, Comfort
I've been to Phuket many times, but this is my first time staying here, and all i can say is that i am blown away! I love the view.. breathtaking full 180 degrees of sea view.. i love the room, spacious and comfortable and most importantly clean! I love the wifi connection.. Fast and reliable!! Great breakfast! great staff! Good initiative to provide shuttle service to Patong beach.. where there are lots to do! I will definitely return! Good job!
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in June 2015
Awesome Views
View, Private plunge pool, Excellent Room and Food
Great Views - I would stay there again!
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Ahmad from Singapore
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Wonderful view....
Affordable, view, room
Affordable, big room, wonderful view
Reviewed July 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: