Very good 7.8
Based on 802 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 802 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Thomas from United States
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
One of the Best in Patong
Location, view, pool
A absolutely wonder time at the Indochine Resort.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

nurshahida from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Deluxe With Outdoor Jacuzzi
Private Pool, Breakfast and The Superb View From Our Room
Perfect and surely will come again !
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Abdul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Amazing View
Huge room, private jacuzzi, stunning view
It was great, brought my 2 years old and she enjoyed the jacuzzi. Room was big enough for the three of us, free shuttle to patong beach
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Siwaporn from Thailand
Family with young children
ocean suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel
Stuff, food, location
First time I went inside room it have smell a little bit but after that cant smell anymore. The stuff was very nice. Breakfast quit good. One night had stuff bring fruit to our room for free.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

XUN from China
Couple
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
hardware of "Superior with Jacuzzi" is not good
Service
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Emily from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in March 2015
Noisey tower block council estate feel
Air con, bathroom, good bed
Underwhelming and overpriced
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Rafidah from Singapore
Couple
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
spacious villa with beautiful view
spacious, beautifuk view, good breakfast
Our stay was enjoyable at Indochine. The pool villa was spacious and clean. Housekeeping did a good job during our stay. Villa was equipped with kitchenette and dining utensils with dining area. Pool was clean and water not too cold. Staffs were good. They assisted my husband for a bday cake surprise at midnight. Buggy was readily available to assist us with our luggages during checkin/checkout.variety of food during breakfast. No regrets spending our money for our stay in Indochine
Reviewed March 16, 2015

TAHA from Bahrain
Couple
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good value for money
nice large rooms with private pool and comfortable
It was good and worth what we paid for
Reviewed March 15, 2015

chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good location & seaview
good location with perfect seaview
The seaviews are beautiful and the pool was perfect. overall a good place to stay
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in March 2015
good stay
outdoor jacuzzi, shuttle bus, breakfast
Checking in was okay. We need to wait awhile as they get the room ready.( We came about 2 hours early). Was given drinks upon checking in. Nice to have one after a long journey. Helpful staffs. The room is so spacious with gorgeous views of the sea. We took the one with outdoor jacuzzi and we really loves it. Everything is in good place till we encounter there are mosquitoes at a corner of the room. They provide with insects repellent but to no avail. We felt uneasy. And at night, we saw house lizard crawling at the wall. I understand that the hotel is located just beside a forested area so we cant expect much. There is a shuttle service to bring us to jungceylon. The service operates about 5-6 times daily at about 2 hours intervals. Breakfast was nice with wide varieties to choose from.
Reviewed March 14, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: