Very good 7.8
Based on 806 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 806 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

TAHA from Bahrain
Couple
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good value for money
nice large rooms with private pool and comfortable
It was good and worth what we paid for
Reviewed March 15, 2015

chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good location & seaview
good location with perfect seaview
The seaviews are beautiful and the pool was perfect. overall a good place to stay
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
good stay
outdoor jacuzzi, shuttle bus, breakfast
Checking in was okay. We need to wait awhile as they get the room ready.( We came about 2 hours early). Was given drinks upon checking in. Nice to have one after a long journey. Helpful staffs. The room is so spacious with gorgeous views of the sea. We took the one with outdoor jacuzzi and we really loves it. Everything is in good place till we encounter there are mosquitoes at a corner of the room. They provide with insects repellent but to no avail. We felt uneasy. And at night, we saw house lizard crawling at the wall. I understand that the hotel is located just beside a forested area so we cant expect much. There is a shuttle service to bring us to jungceylon. The service operates about 5-6 times daily at about 2 hours intervals. Breakfast was nice with wide varieties to choose from.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

sawitree from Thailand
Couple
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good location
Good Location, Big room
- the room was nice but no privacy - the room floor very oily and smell - the breakfast was not good at all, and there are come staff cooking the food but not wear Chef uniform (hygiene standard)
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Firdaus from Singapore
Couple
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Room could use a little renovation
Location, private pool, great staff
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Too from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Transportation trouble
Room is really spacious, comfort and clean.
I feel comfortable on this hotel but the transportation a bit trouble.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Benjin from Singapore
Couple
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
2 days stay at IndoChine Resort & Villas
The private pool, Jacuzzi and the free shuttle bus to Patong Beach
Overall the stay was pleasant. The only complaint we have is that we have informed the front desk multiple time that we need to book an early taxi the morning we leave but the front desk staff still did not call the taxi for us. Also we had informed the front desk to give us morning call in the morning we leave but we received no morning call from the front desk. I would not recommend the guest to rely on the front desk staff for any important booking or reminder.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Sufian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
PUKKA VILLA
VIEW - STAFF - CLEANSINESS
Our stay in the Villa was absolutely extraordinary, every time we needed something; the staff were always friendly & approachable. The view was superb, breath taking, remarkable, stunning & gobsmacking.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Loreen from Singapore
Couple
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Great!
Great staff , great service , great breakfast & comfortable room!
Overall it was great except the staff never top up the tissues every time they make up our room.
Reviewed February 20, 2015

GEN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Comfortable Stay
Comfortable, Clean, Quiet
The food was great, and the scenery was absolutely beautiful. Everything was great although the location was quite far from patong town. However, they have shuttle van to compensate with the distance. I absolutely felt fantastic with the stay! thank you!
Reviewed February 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: