Very good 7.8
Based on 802 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 802 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

wei from China
Solo traveler
Studio with Pool
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Seaview Villa with pool
Super awesome hotel with wonderful view! We two girls booked a studio with pool, however there was a construction area next to our room. We called the reception to change the room, they upgraded our booking to Seaview villa with pool for free! Staffs in IndoChine are so helpful and nice, buggy comes to our villa at the top to catch the hotel shuttle bus forward to Patong Beach and the shopping center, so convenient! Strongly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Janice from Singapore
Group
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Awesome private pool and jacuzzi
Our stay was nothing but awesome!!! We're super in love with the private pool and jacuzzi right outside our room. Bed is big enough for 3 girls, not squeezy at all. Room is spacious with a couch!! Only flaw is that there is no good lighting and no dressing table for ladies to do their makeup at. It would be good if there's a designated dressing table and good white lighting for ladies to do their makeup. That would be awesome!! Another issue is there's lots of mosquitoes but I know it's not within the hotel's control!! Other than that, everything else was awesome!! A great and relaxing place to stay in! Will definitely come back here again!!
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

enmund from Malaysia
Couple
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Monica from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Hotel, Nice view
Facilities are new. The staff are nice & so sweet to help me decorate my room for my honeymoon. Nice room with sea view. Nice view! With free fruits. Love the hotel. Foods served are nice & everything is great!
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Singapore
Couple
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Best place in Phuket
My 3rd time staying here. It's the best place. Thanks
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good
Quite nice place good view
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Feedback
Jacuzzi is quite disappointing. Pump is weak , water is not very clean
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
resort with cheap and lovely rooms
The resort is a bit far away from Patong city centre. The hotel provides free hourly shuttle to Patong but no service at the 5-6 interval. Daily shuttle at 9 and 10am to Patong beach. Staffs are nice, free breakfast with many choices but most food is the same daily. We stayed at a superior room with private jacuzzi and pool. Water not too clean coz got insects inside. Room is so spacious and comfy. Got a gym room with many facilities. Public pool had only us and no lifeguard. All in all, it is a really good resort, just the location could be better.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kwai from Hong Kong
Group
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Not bad
Very nice
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Hong Kong
Group
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in June 2016
A warm stay
Staffs are very friendly and helpful, full of smile. There are shuttles arranged between shopping mall and villa. The room is big and clean.
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: