Very good 7.8
Based on 807 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 807 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
resort with cheap and lovely rooms
The resort is a bit far away from Patong city centre. The hotel provides free hourly shuttle to Patong but no service at the 5-6 interval. Daily shuttle at 9 and 10am to Patong beach. Staffs are nice, free breakfast with many choices but most food is the same daily. We stayed at a superior room with private jacuzzi and pool. Water not too clean coz got insects inside. Room is so spacious and comfy. Got a gym room with many facilities. Public pool had only us and no lifeguard. All in all, it is a really good resort, just the location could be better.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

kwai from Hong Kong
Group
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Not bad
Very nice
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Yuen from Hong Kong
Group
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
A warm stay
Staffs are very friendly and helpful, full of smile. There are shuttles arranged between shopping mall and villa. The room is big and clean.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Thila from Singapore
Couple
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Our anniversary celebration was awesome
Staffs were nice... got a free upgrade Beautiful villa with everything we wanted
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Laksanawadee from Thailand
Couple
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice staff,Good service, Value for money
Jacuzzi not clean.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Shuk from China
Couple
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Valuable trip!!
The hotel is very good service with nice view. However it is little far to shopping mall
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Samrat from India
Solo traveler
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
The lobby upon arrival will do the job
The rest when you have to climb up & down would be know to you
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Yvonne from Singapore
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Anniversary trip
Was there for my our 8th anniversary, mentioned it in the special request and was surprised how nice they decorated the bed! Appreciate their effort! We had the studio apartment #110, room was very cosy and new & clean! Bedroom was spacious and comfortable. We even cooked our lunch in their mini kitchen, with the cooking utencils provided. Air con is strong and cold, we slept so well for the 3 nights there. Their breakfast menu changes everyday. Food is still ok. One super minus point is the location if the resort. With totally no Family mart or 7-11 nearby. No massage or shop nearby. Nearest is ard 30-45mins walk away.. Mini bus provided to shopping mall is 2-3hrs.. Tutu to patong beach is 200baht, cost quite alot on transport. As walking to patong beach is ard 45-50mins..for those that want to book taxi to airport, dnt book thru the hotel, just walk out of the resort there is a hut on the left for taxi booking, resort staff also called him when we booked for taxi, so i believe if u approach him directly u can get a cheaper rate dan the hotel booking at 950baht. Other than the isolated location, we were very happy with our stay. Will recommend people that dnt fuss abt the location:)
Reviewed June 04, 2016

GONG from China
Couple
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Bad experience in phuket
The facilities old too many mosquitos and power failure whole night.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Will come again
The staff there are friendly. Although some of the decorations look old and cracked (very minor), I believed it is normal wear our under a always hot sun. The only problem in my recent stay was that the air conditioning in the room was not strong, may need attention if u are a picky customer. Sure will come again and introduce to friends.
Reviewed May 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: