Very good 7.8
Based on 802 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 802 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

maika from Hong Kong
Couple
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
No
Like the private swimming pool there.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Enjoy the stay a lot
Breakfast, Nice view, helpful staff
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Nice and quite
private pool and jacuzzi
friendly staff big room nice sea view
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alison from Australia
Couple
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Amazing View
We booked the Jacuzzi room with seaview, it was absolutely breath taking. Beautiful room, everything was clean, we we're given a welcome drink on arrival, greeted by lovely staff, free buffet breakfast was awesome, free shuttle to Junceylon shopping centre. Lovely stay and was very sad to leave.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Toh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe with Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Excellent hotel
love the sea view room, breakfast & room service menu with good variety. totally enjoyed my stay, would love to be back again!
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ABDULRAHMAN from Qatar
Group
Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Overrated hotel, bad experience
Big rooms
The hotel needs maintenance, two rooms in the villa were having bad smell, it is far from the patong beach and taxis are not available all the time. Reception staff are not well trained
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JAH from Netherlands
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in February 2016
Stunning views
Very good accommodation
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Clarissa from Singapore
Couple
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
great place to relax and away from the busy street
Relatively good service, breakfast is fine, free shuttle to junceylon
Overall I'd rate a 7/10. I feel that cleanliness should be improved as I witness the housekeeping a few times, staffs were just casually sweeping the dust to corners instead of clearing it away
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

skeena from Thailand
Couple
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great stay with friendly staff and nice seaview
staff, sea view
Our stay was great and it was thanks to the staff who organised a nice birthday surprise for us. The seaview is very nice and we did not felt like leaving the room. The resort provide shuttle to the shopping mall and it is convenient.
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Umi from Bangladesh
Couple
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Value for money
It was a lovely stay away from the hustle and bustle.Patong beach and Bangla Road was just 10 mins away by cab. The view from our room was breathtaking.Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here!
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: