Very good 7.8
Based on 802 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 802 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

JOEY from Singapore
Couples
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in August 2016
Improvement
more bus interval to Patong Beach
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Singapore
Couples
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Breathtaking view
This is perfect for a couple's weekend because of the romantic view and the respite it provides away from the hoopla of Patong Beach while allowing you to visit the area whenever you want to. Top-rate view - The Ocean View Room had a floor-to-ceiling wall of glass that lets you have an awe-inspiring view of Patong Beach from every part of the room (from the bed to the couch to the study table and even the bathroom!) This view can be enjoyed at the restaurant as well. Lovely.. Shuttle Bus to Patong - Hourly shuttle to Patong (from 9am to 10pm except at 5pm and 6pm) is prompt and so convenient.
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Jordan
Couples
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel
Its very nice hotel for honeymooners , since it has privacy, specially if you book superior rooms with Jacuzzi. In addition to the nice view of the ovean from the room. The only disadvantage is you need to walk up the hill for the public pool and its far from patong beach by walking , but only takes less than 10 minutes by taxi
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MARK from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio with Pool
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
too far
to far from Phuket town shuttle bus from hotel not frequent
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yang from Singapore
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Great hotel but can pick up on their cleanliness
We stayed here for 6 nights. Love the view, the environment was great. Service is prompt, they have yummy breakfast spread and their room service is of similar standards. The location is more to Kalim beach. but still relatively near. They have free mini shuttle bus that can fetch about 12 pax to Jungceylon almost every hour, except during 5 & 6pm. The last pick up is at 10pm. Very convenient. They forgot to make up our room for 3 days out of the whole stay. We had to remind them to make up our room, and even when they did, they only replace the bath towels, replenish 2 complimentary water bottles and make up the bed. They did not refresh our mini bar, forgot all the face towel, and didn't even clear the laundry basket full of towels on one of the days. We had to go to the counter to remind the lobby staff to get housekeeping to clean up the room for the last few days of our stay. However, overall the staff were really friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandy from Singapore
Couples
Premium Deluxe with Pool
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Unforgettable stay at IndoChine
This is the first time we are staying at IndoChine, the first word came from us is "wow what a fantastic hotel". We are there to celebrate my my wife birthday and our 25th wedding anniversary. It was a huge hotel though it combines with different categories of room structures. Our room was this deluxe pool with ocean view and it was absolutely amazing with full view of the ocean. U can feel the sea breeze and the natural ocean voices calling. Our room pool really give us a unforgettable memories, it was so relaxing to deep yourself inside the pool during evening after dinner. It's consists blue lighting to enhance the ambience. The hotel has two huge pools, with many pool seats for u to relax after your swim. We strongly recommend this hotel and we are planning to have a longer stay at IndoChine for our next trip to phuket.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Singapore
Couples
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good and big room
Very big room. Awesome view
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Min from Singapore
Couples
Standard with Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice big room
No sea view for us but there is a private pool n jacuzzi which we didn't have the chance to use
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
It was a pleasant stay
Everything is up till expectation and satisfaction, its definitely worth staying in IndoChine.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior with Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
NA
NA
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: