Very good 7.5
Based on 4738 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4738 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Ingra Regent Hotel
Near to local roadside food.
The room is old and small. Not worth the money as there are other hotels in the area that are better.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

cheryl from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location and great service
this hotel has a spectacular location , and the reception is very accomodating
this is my first time in this hotel and i must say that this is perfect for people who love shopping , there are lots of shops and electronic to choose from inside the hotel. Also , if you wanna go to the nearby mall its 15 mins walk only , if you want to buy electronics or any computer stuff its 15 to 20 mins walk to Pantip plaza , also Platinum mall is just very near Pantip plaza , there are many malls near this hotel, you can just walk to avoid the traffic . Although this hotel is a little bit old, i must say that the rooms are well maintained, and the rooms are big , the only thing lacking in this hotel is their toiletries , they provide only 1 bottle of shampoo and body wash , no toothbrush , toothpaste and slippers but over all i like this hotel, and on my next travel again to bangkok, i will go back to this hotel because they have a very accomodating staff.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

saw from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great location
great location
it was a good comfortable hotel, rooms were large. we enjoyed the room and the breakfast at the hotel. lots of shopping places around the hotel and a shopping complex is situated in the basement of the hotel.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

saw from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great location
great location
it was a good comfortable hotel, rooms were large. we enjoyed the room and the breakfast at the hotel. lots of shopping places around the hotel and a shopping complex is situated in the basement of the hotel.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Hia from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Big spacious room
Easy access to all places
It is in the pratunam area whereby you can buy almost everything from clothing to electronic, and at very good and reasonable price. It is also walking distance to the central world where you can find any food or good restaurant on the 6 and7 floor.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Ing from Netherlands
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel but old, need renovation
Location
It was a lovely hotel. I stayed there many years ago, but now it is old. Rooms looks old and dirty. It really needs renovation-
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Chua from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Dream hotel in a land of a thousand smiles
Walking distance from Ratchaprapong airport line train station
Excellent positioning of this 4-stars hotel. Though not my first time stay, I always look forward to stay at this hotel whenever I touched ground at this land of a thousand smiles. It's location hit right in the heart of the shopping arena, plus walking distance to wholesaler shopping mall within minutes. It's hotel ambience is good though incomparable to those 5-stars hotels located in the same area. A piece of my thoughts, it's worth for the price forked out from your wallet. My two-cents worth.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Nicholas from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Value
Good rates, fantastic shopping location
This hotel is well located for shopping, with a lot of the shopping possible in air conditioned environments. The rates provide good value.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

CHERYL from India
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great ambience, convenient but the room was small.
Convenience, clean
The hotel is in a convenient location, with easy access to the MTR. The room was small, but comfortable and clean. The hotel staff were polite and helpful.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Chong from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great Location but Small Room.
Centrally Located In Pratunam.
I've booked and paid for a Triple Room for three adults, but was given a Twin Room with one single bed inserted in between the existing beds obscuring the bedside table that housed the controls. There is no space in between the three beds! The only plus point is the location if your main objective is shopping for garments. Pratunam Market is located next and Platinum Fashion Mall is a further few hundred metres away.
Reviewed December 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: