Very good 7.5
Based on 4737 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4737 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Manovie from South Africa
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Clean and central
Great location to shopping areas, clean, upmarket
Had a pleasant stay at hotel. Close to shopping areas, and could walk at night market located outside hotel every night. Close to restuarants. Safe to walk around during day. Would definitely book at same hotel on my next visit.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Rachel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in October 2013
Well located and well priced for a stopover
Location!!!!
Good service and very well located. Room facilities a bit out-dated, but overall a good well round hotel in a great location. It is all about location with this hotel
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Mr.Kenneth from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Pleasent safe and secure, Very friendly staff.
Location. affordability and comfort
I have been in this hotel many times and i feel am in my second home when i stay there...
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Chester from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
clean, great staff and I like agoda
room, food service
I thought this hotel was very adequate for the price range. The service staff was especially helpful. I liked way the staff quickly registered me. I am glad that a paper copy of the registration was not needed as I booked from a lap top on line and did not have a printer available. I would not hesitate to use this hotel again. (I do think that sometimes the rooms on the website are more attractive and spacious than reality). And continued English training for staff would be an enhancement.
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Don from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Relaxing
Shopping areas Quiet and Peaceful Nice room
Spoilt by the fact that when I arrived the Doormen were all inside the Hotel Chatting and I had to struggle into the Hotel with my luggage and shopping unaided.(I am 81 years old) They wanted to Charge me 800 Baht to use the Hotels Wi Fi for 24 hours across the road using their computer it was only 20 Baht for 30 minutes. Otherwise the Hotel was quite satisfactory.Breakfast enjoyable and most staff polite and helpful
Reviewed November 02, 2013

jane from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great location for business and shopping
location, swimming pool, shopping
As always a comfortable stay with friendly staff. Good location for shopping
Reviewed November 02, 2013

jane from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
GREAT CENTRAL LOCATION FOR SHOPPING AND BUSINESS
Location, swimming pool, large room
Very pleasant as always with friendly staff. Good location for business and shopping
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Chatchara from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great location, close to the shopping
Close to the shopping centre, food and confortable.
Nothing to complain about, it is close to my shopping place and good food around Pratunum market. Also got the parking lot.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Poh from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great city hotel
Location, great breakfast
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Mariano from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
very good hotel!
clean rooms, comfortable bed. good internet connection.
Reviewed October 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: