Very good 7.5
Based on 4738 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4738 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

vajira from Sri Lanka
Family with older children
Superior Triple
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
No
No complmentory WIFI SOME TIMES KEYS ARE NOT WORKING INSIDE LIFT
Reviewed September 08, 2016

irma from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
near bts station
they renovate the hotel, so the room is new and clean. the hotel is near bts station and airport link, makes it easy to go around bangkok.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Evelyn from Malaysia
Group
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
So-so
Was told by a sour-faced staff (Nawin, 0362) that the rooms I booked was unable to fit 2 persons to each room as it was a Studio and we had to pay an additional 600 Baht/night on the spot to check-in. Am ok with the amount as it was my fault, but the way your staff handled the whole transaction was chilly, indifferent, and unwelcoming. I felt as if he was ready to send us out to the streets (without a blink of an eye) if we could not pay for the extra. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, but take note that the wifi is not available for use in either rooms but only at the lobby. Note that toothbrushes, lotions, and the such are not included in each room. Breakfast is simple fare but avoid the pancakes, waffles and bread as they taste like paper. Egg station is outside at the pool (exit the dining hall and walk towards the pool to get eggs) which is inconvenient. Try not to include breakfast if you can, outside street food is so much better! If not for the good location, Indra regent would not be so way back in their attitude towards patrons and standard of service. Perhaps it is time to think of how it can be improved?
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Mike from Philippines
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Better than before
If you booked at Indra 2 - 4 years ago, they have made a lot of improvements, and I'm happy with what I see so far. Except for the breakfast area, for none group tour. They are still under renovation though, just a heads up
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Devaiah from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
GOOD
SPA MASSAGE HOT TREATMENT IT IS COSLY
Reviewed September 04, 2016

TILAK from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
nice hotel
check in time is 2PM which is annoying otherwise all is good.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Eric from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
will be back
renovation has provided beautiful bathroom shame about the usual hard beds @ internet charge
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Michelle from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 9 nights in August 2016
Excellent
I have been staying at the Indra Regent when i visit Bangkok for many years,last time i was there i felt the hotel had gone down,after staying there again this time the quality of the hotel had improved very much.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

RITU from India
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Tea cup should be a normal size. My room had cockroaches.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Robert from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 21 nights in August 2016
A relaxing holiday
WE enjoyed our three week stay at Indra. A pleasure to return each time.
Reviewed August 26, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: