Excellent 8.3
Based on 3061 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Victor from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
My First Stay in Taipei
Good Location, Room is clean. Good room facilities.
Hotel is located at a very convenient location at XMD. Right below is actually the 夜市 and very near to train station. Room is clean and room facilities are good.
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Chic hotel
location, deco, efficiency at reception
Very chic hotel, everything is so dimly lit with tasteful furniture. Room is really small though. There's a wooden cupboard, InHouse safe deposit box, kettle, writing desk, 2 bedside tables. Shower area is very tight. Toilet bowl has many functions which we never use. Mattress is just nice in terms of softness and size. There is night lighting which provides enough illumination if you need toilet break in the middle of night. Breakfast is simple fare. Lift is slow and many times have to wait for next one as it's always full. Location is good as ladies can stay out and yet feel safe to return late at night.
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

fongteng from Macau
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
GOODGOODGOOD
GOODGOODGOOD
GOODGOODGOOD
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

fongteng from Macau
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mum from Malaysia
Family with older children
VIP Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great stay
Toiletries, spacious VIP room, comfortable bed
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mum from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very pleasant stay
Location, service, cleanliness
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirmaine from Singapore
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Most conformtable stay during my trip
location, comfortable bed, ambience
I had stayed in Inhouse Hotel a year ago and initially wanted to book this hotel throughout my 6 days tip in Taipei but was not able to do so. We ended up having to stay in 5 different hotels throughout the trip. Even though I got a chance to try out the new hotels, Inhouse Hotel is the best out of the accommodations we have stayed, even my friend agreed on this. The hotel, even though it is smaller that some of the hotels, is well designed. From the rainshower bath to the Locitanne toiletries to a full length mirror and the comfortable bed and blanket, you can see much effort have been put in, As the hotels check in time are usually at 3pm or after and we had checked out of the hotels by 12 noon, we usually leave our luggage at the next hotel and went out for sightseeing and then come back to the hotel to pick up our luggage. Inhouse hotel is the one hotel throughout our trip that informed us that our luggage had been sent to our allocated rooms when we have returned. This really save us the hassle of lugging the heavy luggage up to our room. The breakfast is good for value and when we informed the staff that we will be checking out early in the wee hours in the morning, they offered to pack breakfast for us. Well value for money. Will definitely book this hotel again on my next trip.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Krittinee from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Fabulous Hotel
Cleanliness, Good service and convenience
Very Impressive
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Krittinee from Thailand
Family with young children
Elegance Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Fabulous hotel
Cleanliness, Good service and convenience
Very Impressive
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice location, cleaniness and friendly staff
Nice hotel as usual
2nd time staying this hotel. Enjoy the location, friendly staffs and real nice interior deco. Will stay again. In the heart of ximending.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: