Very good 7.7
Based on 90 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 90 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Trevor from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Queen Bed Nonsmoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Popular venue
Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
My room was rather small but adequate. The air conditioning was very noisy and system a bit dated. Staff were very helpful and friendly. My room was on the 10th floor and in need of a makeover. However the bed was very comfortable and generally the hotel satisfied my needs.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Yenty from Indonesia
Business travelers
2 Double Beds Nonsmoking
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Nice Hotel
clean , nice , comfort
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Jeremy from United States
Solo travelers
1 Queen Bed Nonsmoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great location, a little bit dated
The location, the price, and the service
I didn't have any major issues with the hotel. It was close to everything I wanted to see. The staff were helpful, and getting there from the train station was easy by bus. It is a little bit dated and showing some wear and tear. But, not a real problem.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Olivia from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
good location
n
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Danielle from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
My stay at the inn
location... clean room... comfy bed
It was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Ryan from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Location
Location location location
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Robin from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Excellent location, great price!
Location, location, location
The staff were very pleasant and concierge very helpful with transportation and restaurant suggestions. You could not beat the location of the hotel to the Magnificent Mile, especially for the price! Although the rooms weren't anything exceptional, they were very comfortable and an excellent choice for the cost. The L red line is only a couple of blocks away and everything else is within walking distance. We will definitely stay again when we come back to Chicago!
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Stephan from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Too a Great weekend !
Location , Staff , Location !!!
Wonderful, helpful, staff,
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Robert from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Perfect ;ocation for us, near everything,
location, cleanliness, very helpful staff
We can't wait to go back
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Jill from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Only in the room to sleep, very small and crammed
Location, Shopping, Close parking
Room was much smaller than expected, lots of noise outside of room at night very hard to sleep, staff was not very friendly
Reviewed December 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: