Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Alex from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Overall good hotel but way overrated
Room is clean, location is great
Stayed there for a week for business trip. Overall room was good but this is no 4 stars hotel, they don't even have a swimming pool Breakfast selection is next to nothing. For the same room price, choose other hotel that can offer you more value
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Demsy from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Staff very friendly, room too small
Staff friendliness, location near mrt station, all clean
Pleasant in general, except for the room size. But for sure not a 4 star hotel or even 3 star
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Elizabeth from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Friendly small hotel in a great location
Ideally situated for Orchard Road and easy walking distance from most of the sights, quiet room and nice staff
We stayed here for 4 nights on our return journey from NZ. We wanted to be centrally located without spending a lot of money and Innotel fitted the bill. We knew there was no bar or pool at the property. The bathroom was in need of some updating but the room was a decent size for us and all our luggage and very comfortable. We'd definitely stay here again were it not for the fact that the hotel is being demolished later this year.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Sarah from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
well-appointed efficiency hotel
wifi, bed, and location
AC ad hot water worked, bed and bedding wonderful quality (4 pillows!), and wifi was great. mall and all amenities very convenient, and resto out front v nice. will def stay here again if i need to be in the orchard area. one wee reco: better lighting for the mirror.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Kanora from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great Location, great staff but poor value
Location and Staff
The location and the staff are great but this boutique hotel offers poor value for money. Although I do know that hotels are extremely expensive in Singapore, I did not know that the rooms were so small. Also, the so-called breakfast was extremely limited.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Arthuro from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Serenity in the Middle of the City
Location, Ambiance and Cleanliness
It was a good experience. Im glad I booked my stay there since the place is really good for family travelers.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Petty from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very clean hotel
Clean, spacious room, nice staff
Pleasent
Reviewed January 04, 2016

bartoli from Italy
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
good location...friendly staff
location..friendly staff...good bed
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Benny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Hotel staff welcome, room hotel : clean & confort.
Fast respond from the staff and close orchard
From agoda
Reviewed January 01, 2016

FAIZAL from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
👍
Near MRT, less traffic, good promotion
Nice
Reviewed December 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: