Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Francisco from Switzerland
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
None
Location
We were given a smoking room and I asked to be changed. Initially they put the blame on me saying I did not specify in my booking, which was sure to merit a bad review but they came back quickly and repented and changed my room immediately.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Greg from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Convenient, clean, relaxing
Modern room, close to Plaza Singapura
I had a great stay. It was really convenient for shopping, breakfast and the MRT. The room was cosy and comfortable. Friendly Singaporean doorman and staff.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

VEGA from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Unfriendly staff. Small room
Location
Ordinary
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Toru from Japan
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Great stay
Good location near MRT Station (Dhiby Ghaut) and Orchard Road shopping street, clean and comfort room, friendly staff
Had great stays both times. I will be coming back again. Great value for money
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Almadznita from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Value for money
Location, not really expensive
Location just across singapore plaza and dhoby ghaut mrt. Room was clean and comfy. Would stay here again.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

wen from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Great location!
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room
This is my second time to stay at this hotel. Recommended for stays cause it is value for money. Convenient and easy access to MRT.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Panita from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Very nice location and the room facilities is very
Location, Room function, Service
It was very convenient, comfortable and easy to go anywhere from this hotel.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Tsz from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good location
Staff are helpful. Good Location. Clean room.
Hotel located in a very convenient area near the Orchard Road. The surrounding is silent that let people relaxing in the room. Only one comment to the facility where is the door of the toilet. As the door is too smooth to close, so if you don't lock in, the door will be opened accidentally because of the force rebound. Also, the glass is opposite to the door. It is quite embarrassing. A couple will not be in problem. P.S. We are the business travelers for staying 1 night only.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Kitja from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great location in Chinatown
Location Cleanliness Staff
The hotel locates in good location as nearby Tanjong Pagar MRT station, the famous food court for Thai people is in walking distance. Room is clean but the fridge is quite smelly. Hotel staff is friendly with good service mind.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

HiuChi from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Super convenience location
Convenience, clean , big room
I stayed there for 4 nights. I think the location is great, very near MTR station. Walkable distance (10mins)can access 24 hrs supermarket and some resturants open up to12am. Overall, i am satisfy their overall performance.
Reviewed October 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: