Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

PETER from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
good stop over hotel
location - comfortable - easy access to MRT
Good stop over hotel & helpful staff. Accommodation costs inflated due to F1Grand Prix.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Matina from Thailand
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Close to Dhoby Ghaut SMRT Station
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Alice from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Not easy to locate the hotel
Wifi, Free Drinks , consider near to shopping place
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Jodi from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
great hotel
Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms,
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Pierre from Malta
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in September 2015
A wonderful place to stay, considered second home
Location Staff Cleanliness
This is my second time and already planning my next. A place where you are considered a true guest not just a number. The staff are all superb plus the location which is close to everything.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Jocelyn from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very accessible, quaint and cozy
Courteous staffs, clean and near mrt
Good location. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Nothing fancy but sufficient. The staffs were very courteous. Would definitely come back.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Tuong from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Back 2nd time
Location, room comfort, and friendly staff
It's our 2nd time for a short stay. The location is convenient obviously and we had a pleasant stay with our 2-year son this time.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Chong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location, near to Orchard Road
location was great, easy access for food and public transportation
Overall the hotel is good, i like the staff performance, they were friendly and good especially the general manager Mr.Ithin Osman, he was very friendly and helpful. The only thing i dislike is the sound proof of the room, i can hear when my next room is taking showing. Other than that, everything works perfectly. And one more thing, the cleanliness of the room must be improved a bit, i have dozen of ants in my room and it need to be cleaned up by me.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Essam from Egypt
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Comfortable, reasonable price
Location, room size
Fine but the sink outside the bathroom is not convenient
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Simson from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
2 nights @ Dhoby Ghaut
Value, location, comfort
Comfort bedding with good access location and value for money
Reviewed September 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: