Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Siti from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
my 3rd visit and will surely be back
great location, value for money
i was just stopped by, and had a comfort sleep there
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Anne from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Family Group Vacation
Cleanliness, prompt and friendly service, suggestions by staff of less expensive choices of transportation to airport and places to eat.
We enjoyed our stay at Innotel. We rented 5 rooms. Each room was clean and the bed linen was comfortable. We were there during the SG50 anniversary so we received free bottles of water and drinks in our fridge daily. Only warning is don't leave an empty juice can out, as ants found their way into the room. The service was wonderful. I found cheaper rates on Agoda after I booked through Agoda, but could not get Agoda to honor their price guarantee since I was not able to find a button to choose multiple rooms to show them that the rates were lower. I could only get a screen shot for the price of one room and they used that as an excuse not to honor the price guarantee. That was the only disappointment, knowing that I overpaid because Agoda did not honor their own price guarantee.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Kao from Cambodia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Room is very comfortable
Well clean, Staff very helpful and good location
Very satisfactory and would choose this hotel again for my next visit.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Xu from China
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
convinient place, money-worthy experience
convinient location, free WIFI, excellent service
it was a good experience there, highly recommend
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Anocha from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
They forced us to stay on smoking floor!!
Location
I booked Innotel via Agoda for a non-smoking room. I checked a check-box for non-smoking room and also wrote a request in text box that we need non-smoking room and we would arrive very late around 1am. When we arrived, a not-good-gesture bell boy came to great us with strong accent and some unkind gesture such as weird attempt in not allowing us to use hotel toilet on the ground floor. A hotel staff put us on 3rd floor which is smoking floor without asking our agreement. After we realized that we got on smoking floor I tried to call her again telling that we can't sleep in that room because my mom have problem with the smell. It would be a very big problem to us. The staff said that she can't do anything for us because all rooms are fully occupied. We had to wait until tomorrow morning she said. But we insisted that we can't sleep anyway for 6 hours until time she said we will get the room. She didn't apologize but said she can't do anything. (Is this what 4 star hotel staff says to customer? I don't think so) Then I truly asked for help. She sent the rude bell boy to spray air refresher for us. You know, it couldn't help at all. It's a room on smoking floor. The smell is in every corners of furnitures in the room. The worst is we still get headache and allergy until monday moring. No any formal apologize at all! They think it was not thier fault. She tried to explain to me that the hotel is fully booked. I told her that it actually is over booked. That's why she had to put us on somking floor which is not an excute at all. They sold rooms without checking customer request I would say. And the most important thing is it ruined our Singapore trip coz we are sleepless and too weak to follow the plan we have made for Singapore national weekend!! It is the worst hotel experience I ever had! Don't stay Innotel!!
Reviewed August 10, 2015

widodo from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
good location
good location and decent size room
I check in quiet late and the check in process is fast. The room is decent in size not too small and not too big. it is close to near by subway station.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Hon from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
no carpark and enough space for travelling car
near to mrt
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Magda from Poland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Ok location but
Bed
I was only staying for 2 nights. Hotel location was good, room small but bed very comfy:) however the breakfast !!!! I don't think you can call it a breakfast . Yes it is small hotel and it's probably hard to cater for but maybe better not tk have it? Also no ability to assist with day tour was a minus point .. I had to call local tours myself to organise night safari tour.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Muriel from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 12 nights in July 2015
Pleasant stay
location, room was nice and good price
As a business traveler it's right near my company's Singapore office so I found it very convenient! The hotel is located right across the street from one of Singapore's biggest malls, plaza singapura. The room was really good in size and cleanliness. They added a shower curtain which was helpful given the glass cube shower would've soaked the toilet area as well. The staff were always friendly but sometimes a bit overdoing it, still that's not necessarily bad. I liked that I could use the washing machine and dryer in the staff area for $10 each. Overall I really liked it there and I would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Sri from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
good for travellers
good location cleanliness simple
comfort...clean...worth
Reviewed August 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: