Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

SWANIATI from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Very good location and excellent staffs
location, staff and cleanest room
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Tajan from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
They speak Indonesian as well
The location, staff and hotel conditions.
It was good
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Jimmy from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
small room
location only
not expecting a small room. pictures from ADS are more spacious than the actual room itself
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Anh from Vietnam
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Group tour
Good location, near MRT, Wifi free
Staff friendly, room very clean, wife free, mini bar free too, I will come back next trip
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Tris from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Location: good
Security, cleanliness and location
Good. Location is good, it is near PS (Plaza Singapore).
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Chris from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good
Big room
Good
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Kenneth from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
The most unreasonable hotel I have had in my life.
Just the location. It's near Dhoby Ghaut station
Traumatic given the unreasonable charge they penalized is due to their broken lamp that fell off the wall. We were charged $350 for that and the hotel assistant manager was too unprofessional and doesn't want to listen and insist on charging us. Secondly, the room is too small. You could just imagine that your bathroom sink is locate right within the sleeping area itself just beside the small fridge. You wash your face and brush your teeth withing the sight of your companion. I don't think this isn't a 4-Star rating as they claim.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Chi from Taiwan
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Awful! Room was filled with strong cigarette smell
location
The stay was awful! Room was filled with strong cigarette smell and it did not go away even after a day. Will not stay again next time.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

MUHAMMAD from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great 4 star hotel
Location, great staff, best hotel
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Israporn from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location and good service
Location, service, room
The hotel is located at the most convinience which near to orchard road (can walk) and also near to Plaza Sinapura and mrt. Many choices of food which can reach by walking. Room was nice and big enough with bath tub and room is very vig in compare with other hotel at this rate…especrially location near town. Staffs were nice service. We went for twice and might go again.
Reviewed February 16, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: