Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

DAK from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Clean room and nice hotel..location still ok..room
Room clean but small,location good. Near met station and nearby have nice food eat
Hotel room nice and clean and comfortable ,but abit small,staff very nice and location good and nearby met station also,easy out.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Jabez from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Innotel Hotel
Location, friendly staffs and cleaniness
Pleasant
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Vallop from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good Size Modern Room with Comfy Bed and Pillows
Clean friendly hotel
This is a great little hotel with excellent staff in a first class location - Orchard Rd, MRT, Clark Quay, Fort Canning all within a very easy stroll. It is clean new and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful but they do not control the smoking laws in the alfresco cafe area which after the first experience we simply went elsewhere to buy our beers and relax. Not a fortune lost but some revenue was lost to the hotel bar. Nonetheless we would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

tang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
good location, friendly staff
friendly staff, good location, value for money
Very nice
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Domenico from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Review of Innotel
Staff helpfulness, Location, Room
Location of hotel is excellent being situated only 100 metres from Dholby Gaut MRT station and near bottom of Orchard Rd. Staff were very helpful with advice, polite and were very responsive to requests. Highly recommended.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Ahmad from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice hotel and Ok
Location, clean and worth for money
Nice hotel to sleep around Orchad
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Panita from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very comfy place. Superb location with nearby MRT.
I love the location. I like the room function and staff as well
Very fins and just as comfortable as home :)
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Menchie from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location
Location
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Orapim from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
I was put on smoking room! Bad experience
staff, service, location
i requested For non-smoking room but I was put in a smoking room without prior notice, I arrived and they just informed me on spot so I don't have any choice. They said the hotel is fully booked. The smell of smoking stick in the room though they come to spray the refresher. It's pretty bad experience because I got allergy and it made me feel headache and uncomfortable the whole night. You can imagine a room with deep smelly of smoke stick everywhere and you have to be there the whole night. It's torturing for those who doesn't smoke and hate the smoking smell.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Ming-Yin from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good
location, cleanliness, staff performance
Reviewed December 12, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: