Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Menchie from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location
Location
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Orapim from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
I was put on smoking room! Bad experience
staff, service, location
i requested For non-smoking room but I was put in a smoking room without prior notice, I arrived and they just informed me on spot so I don't have any choice. They said the hotel is fully booked. The smell of smoking stick in the room though they come to spray the refresher. It's pretty bad experience because I got allergy and it made me feel headache and uncomfortable the whole night. You can imagine a room with deep smelly of smoke stick everywhere and you have to be there the whole night. It's torturing for those who doesn't smoke and hate the smoking smell.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Ming-Yin from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good
location, cleanliness, staff performance
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Chen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good hotel.
Locality, cleanliness and friendliness.
Good.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Min from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
The location is nice!
Location, value for money
The experience is nice. It is simple and comfortable.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

David from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
good hotel
strategic location, clean, efficient
- very good location, - save my times since dhoby ghaut mrt station just across the street, - clean room - nice and efficient hotel staffs
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Soo from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Positive experience
Clean. Near to MRT and Orchard area. Reasonable rate.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

SIEW from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Not worth the money
location
While it was not bad, it's not what i had expected. While I'm not sure how Agoda classified as 4-star hotel, Innotel is not a 4-star hotel and not worth the price i had paid.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Nico from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
best location
room, bed, location
very convenient and near to mrt station and plaza singapore
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Conrado from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Dirty coffee cups but great location
location
It was okay, bigger rooms than usual hotels in SG but the house keeping does not really clean the room and the coffee cups or glasses in the room.
Reviewed November 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: