Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2508 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Aditya from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Hotel for Singapore shopping
Location, Friendly Staff, no nonsense
The hotel has strategic location near MRT station, and the staffs are attentive.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Kaitlin from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great hotel!
Customer service, location, cleanliness
Great hotel! The staff at the hotel were SO helpful and always pleasant.. Some of the best service I've experienced at a hotel. I think the name of the gentleman who helped us everyday was SS Rejan- he was the best! The location is great, it's walking distance to a bunch of great bars and restaurants as well as around the corner from a major subway hub that made it seamless to get around the city. The hotel was very clean also. A very pleasant stay as a whole, would definitely stay again.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Gregory from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great Location. So Friendly
Location, Staff, Environment
Great place to stay. I was just very happy during my few days there. Everyone treated me very well.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Muhammad from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2012
location location lication
location room food
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Yue from China
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Super nice
location, environment, crew
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Yue from China
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Super nice
location, environment, crew
Super nice!!!!
Reviewed August 13, 2014

CHOR from Cambodia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there
close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Amin from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Friendly staff hotel
friendly staff, comfort, near mrt
The best things about this hotel are located beside park mall, near mrt and plaza singapore. However, i think price for this hotel is too high. No swimming pool and breakfast.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

FLORENCE from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good hotel for single business traveler
Location is not too far from MRT station (it, the hotel is clean with minimal furniture, Wi fi is quite fast.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

WAN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
My Review
Location, Cleanliness and comfy to stay
The hotel location is very near from Dhoby Ghaut MRT and shuttle bus, modern and minimalist room design, very recommended for tourists.
Reviewed August 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: