Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2508 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Daniel from Switzerland
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very nice
Friendly Staff, clean rooms & very good location
Very nice stay
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Oliva from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great!
Near to MRT, close to attractions, affordable
Reviewed May 13, 2014

PHUONG from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good place to stay.i
Staffs are very friendly.
I will come back in near future. Room is very clean and comfortable, staffs are very friendly and professional. Hotel is located in the great place, very peaceful for relax, near the MRT station.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

CHOR from Cambodia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there
close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Kwan from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Superb location. 2 mins from MRT. Great service
Location: central to almost everything. You can walk to little India, marina bay. Raffles hotel for a Singapore sling. Shopping: district is just up the road. Fort canning is just around the corner.
We had a great time staying. Clean, comfortable. Great staff that help us plan our visit and very friendly always greet guests with warm welcomes.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Linda from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staffs
clean room, nice and helpful staffs, near to public transportation.
It was great and highly recommended
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Nurhida from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Recommended and value for money
city center, near public transport, neat shopping mall
My stay in Innotel was quite good. The room was not small and hotel staff were courteous. It is just a few minutes walk from the Dhoby Ghaut MTR station. And the national museum of Singapore is within walking distance as well. Of course, the cost of accommodation was not cheap. But it is fair enough given the standard of service, the size of room, and the living standard of Singapore.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

LIANA from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
nice stay
clean, friendly staff and good location
the room has very comfortable bed very clean. i enjoyed my stay
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Nurhida from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
the most memorable experience
good location, clean, peaceful
I'm totally satisfied, if there's chance for me to come to Singapore, with no doubt I will stay here again
Reviewed May 04, 2014

How from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Confortable Room & Friendly Staffs
Superb Clean, Ease to access to Shopping Malls, Quiet Surrounding
We came across this hotel once in few month sago, very good quiet surrounding, and ease to access to major shopping malls. Reasonable money value on such cleanness, comfortable, and great staff performance.
Reviewed May 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: