Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2508 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Dani from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good location
Good location
Innotel is located beside Park Mall, near MRT Dhoby Gauth Station about 300. Near shopping Plaza Singapura are located in front of MRT Dhoby Gauth Station. Room is comfortable and suitable for family, room is large.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

FRANK from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and enjoyable
Location close to orchard road for shoppings, short walk to MRT station and lots of food stalls to choose from in the vicinity.
Very satisfied and will definitely return again in the future.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

ADRIAN from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Excellent staff service - very friendly, attentive
Convenient location, excellent staff service and free wifi
Very centrally located in Orchard road and the hotel staff were great, smiley and friendly people who were constantly attentive and offering solutions
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Didiet from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great
Location Price Internet
Great Location near Dhobby Gaut MRT Station and near Singapore Plaza. High speed internet and good price
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Leonardus from Indonesia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
The hotel location is the best!
Location,price and room
The hotel location is the best, near public transport only need 2 mnt walk to the nearest public transport. The staff are nice, most of the staff could speak melayu and bahasa. The hotel have 2 type of rooms: smoking and not smoking, i will definetely choose this hotel again if i want to go shopping in singapore. I recommend this hotel to all shopaholic around the world :)
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Jose from Portugal
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Peaceful hotel, silence
Center, quite and well furnished
Very pleasure and quited place, with easy access to public transports and center location for easy access to shopping areas. It's value for money!
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Tommy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
It's a good hotel with good service
It's really close to the mrt station, Nice and friendly staff, and good environment
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Astri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice location and best services
Location, Services, Transportation
This is our second time to stay at Innotel Hotel. We love this hotel due to its location, only 5 mins walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. It's also very easy to find taxis near the hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. We were allowed to check in earlier - and they gave us a bigger room with bath tub. Will definitely stay there again in our next visit to Singapore.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Clara from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Clean, Comfort, Close to the public transportstion
Fast Free Internet Access, Good Bed and Clean Room
We were very happy stayed in this hotel. All places that we need to visit are nearby and easy to access. Will stay in this hotel for next visit
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Nathasha from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Well-located, friendly staff
Close to Dhoby Ghaut interchange. Walking distance to Plaza Singapura. Easy to get a cab to go around the city area.
It was quite good. Fast internet, friendly staff. I didn't notice if they have a restaurant somewhere inside the hotel but there's this bar outside where you can relax and have some drinks. Location of this hotel is just perfect..not too noisy, not too busy.
Reviewed March 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: