Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2504 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

CONG from Vietnam
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfortable stay
location, access to MRT, room rate
Good stay, value for money, great location with only few minutes to MRT, and walking distance to Orchard Road. The room is quite small as long as the hotel, but clean. Good for budget travellers. Internet is free, and the staff is satisfactorily helpful.
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Clean hotel but quite far from the shopping area.
Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Wi-fi Signal.
Our stay was pleasant. However, the main shopping area along Orchard (Sommerset) was quite far from what I expected. It was also raining during our stay which made it more challenging to go to restaurants and other shopping areas. The closest shopping mall was the Plaza Singapura which was 2 blocks away. There are no convenience stores along the area. Our Toilet bowl was not aligned with the flooring which made it very uncomfortable whenever we had to use it. The lavatory area was also located in the main bedroom which made it quite uncomfortable when you are brushing your teeth inside the room and not the bathroom. Overall, the room was clean and wi-fi was fast.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Del from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Simple and comfortable
Near the MRT station, walking distance to mall, located near Orchard Road
Room is adequate and comfortable. It's off the main road so it's quiet. Affordable and located near a mall that has a cinema.
Reviewed March 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Juergen from Germany
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Innotel
none
Reviewed March 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsiang from Taiwan
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Perfect location and service.
Location is at the center of 3 MRT lines, rooms are clean though efficient space, staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mikheil from Georgia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very pleasant stay
Location, cleanliness, and friendly staff
Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anybody who wants to be steps away from Orchard Rd and all shopping/dining options that this part of town offers. Dhoby Ghaut MRT station is across the street which puts you within an easy reach of all sightseeing points in Singapore.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NELSON from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
it is a 3 star hotel
near MRT transit station, clean,
the partition wall looks "solid" but it is very thin, not more than 3 inches thick, it is not sound proof, can hear people talk clearly and noises when they passing through the passage.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Normal
Great location, near to town
Great location at town area... no swimming pool...
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Normal stay
location, easy to acess to public and near to town area
I am disappointed no swimming pool in this hotel.Overall still good to stay at the hotel
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Comfortable and suits its purpose
Clean, comfortable and close to MRT
This was my third stay at Innotel (if I remember correctly). What I enjoy most is that the hotel is right opposite the MRT and shopping mall- taxi stand just around the corner too. Have never tried the food and wifi signal this visit was terrible from my room. But hotel staff are very friendly and attentive. Will surely stay there again.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: