Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Fajri from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
a very special hotel with special price
location, internet and location
It is one of the best hotel for me and my one, the location, the staff and the internet is very good
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Linerdo from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great hotel near Dhoby Ghaut MRT
Centraly located , fast internet , attentive staff
The first impression is definitely the friendly and so helping staff , design of the hotel is quite simple and nice . Room is clean with the simple minimalism style , bathroom okay . And the great things inside the room is fast internet and wifi available...!! also you can request to make up your room every day . Newspaper always provide in the morning . There is a resto and bar in the ground floor ( next to the lobby area ) that open until 11 PM , good taste ....!! Location , is quite near with the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station , you just have to cross the road to get there . Plaza singapore and wisma atria shopping mall is only a few yards from the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station . Shortly , this hotel is centrally located . Overall , the hotel is great and i will come again in my visit to singapore ....
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Ong from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very nice stay
great location, clean comfy rooms, friendly staff
The location is really great as it’s very close to the Dhoby Ghaut MRT station, which is a transit hub with 3 MRT lines. Walking to main orchard area is easy and takes 10 minutes. There’s a shopping centre next to the MRT station also. Room size is average but it’s comfy, clean, and bright with free fast wifi and internet TV. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and return when I travel to SGP again!
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Hiu from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very friendly staff. location not so good
Very friendly staff. location not so good
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Nelson from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Is nice design but small
Near to clubs
Reviewed December 17, 2013

FARAH from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Totally enjoyable stay!
Everything!
I've been regular to this hotel and has always returning and will continue to stay in my next business meetings!
Reviewed December 17, 2013

FARAH from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Truly satisfaction!
Everything!
I've been regular to this hotel and has always returning and will continue to stay in my next business meetings!
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Achmad from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
very nice hotel
location, fast internet, comfort big bed
I stayed there for 3 nights with me wife and 2 years old daughter. We come early around 11 am and they escort us immediately to our room. The room was spacious, with king size bed, fast WiFi, a bit small bathroom, and a bit noises due to the thin walls. The staff were very helpful, they got a nice restaurant downstairs near the lobby, open from 7 am until 11 pm everyday,good food, cheap prices. But on our last night stayed, they closed around 8 pm don't know why. Located only around 200 meter form dhobbyghaut MRT station makes this hotel for me as the best place to stayed in Singapore right now.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Achmad from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
very nice hotel
location, comfort bed and rooms, fast wifi
I stayed there for 3 nights with me wife and 2 years old daughter. We come early around 11 am and they escort us immediately to our room. The room was spacious, with king size bed, fast WiFi, a bit small bathroom, and a bit noises due to the thin walls. The staff were very helpful, they got a nice restaurant downstairs near the lobby, open from 7 am until 11 pm everyday,good food, cheap prices. But on our last night stayed, they closed around 8 pm don't know why. Located only around 200 meter form dhobbyghaut MRT station makes this hotel for me as the best place to stayed in Singapore right now.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Lin from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
comfortable and convenient
airport shuttle, close to public transport and shopping districts
very conveniently located in the city centre, easily accessible. If you are a light sleeper, the rooms may not be as sound proof as expected. overall a very nice hotel, the staff are very friendly and are very helpful in every aspect.
Reviewed December 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: