Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Rachel from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Excellent Service
Standard of Service, Free Wifi, Central Location
Very pleasant, I was quite impressed with the staff as they demonstrated quality service. The hotel is a short walk from the MRT station which is a hub transit station linking 3 different lines. The location is extremely convenient as the hotel is located about a 3-5 minute walk from Orchard road.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Gulsanga from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Innotel is very easy access to everything
Location location location
My stay was what I expected. Very comfortable. It was very easy access to Orchard rd and the MRT. Also very easy access to go to China Town and Little India and Arab Street. Also it was close to the Marina area. It is also very close to eating places and shopping on Orchard Rd.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Hoey from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Average
Location, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Hoey from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 13 nights in November 2013
Splendid!
Location, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Ampika from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Awesome staffs and great locations!
Best staffs. Best location. Comfortable bed for affordable price.
We stayed at Innotel two nights and had a great experience. The location is excellent, near some nice shops and a nice park, and right across the way from a well-connected MRT station. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Most important was the very friendly staff - without exception, they were welcoming and helpful. They showed us an excellent way to get to and from the hotel/airport on the bus, which saved a lot of hassle, and gave good recommendations for food. We really struck gold with finding them, we would definitely go back again.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

BRYAN from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
fantastic place to stay.
accessible to major shopping malls, near to MRT station.. good location
hotel location is nice with friendly staffs & rooms are clean. Early Check in is being granted upon availability of room.very near to shopping malls and MRT station and hotel's airport transfer services is also appreciated.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

FARAH from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Satisfactions!
Great LOCATION, Splendid ROOM, Excellent AMBIENCE
This is my second time staying here. I always enjoy my sleep in the cozy room after a long day outside with meetings. I will definitely returning soon!
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Kanoknart from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good location, nice staffs
location, clean, friendly
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Michelle from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 11 nights in November 2013
nice, comfortable city hotel
good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
All in all, this is a good hotel if you are not fussed to be in a hotel that is comfortable, basic and without all the luxury of bigger hotels. The location is central as it is about a fifteen minute walk to the orchard road shopping area. It is also about a five minute walk to the train station. The hotel room is large and comfortable and the staff is attentive and friendly. It is a pity, however that there is no swimming pool nor any other facilities. So for the traveller who is looking for a comfortable room to stay in Singapore that is conveniently located and close to orchard road, and who is not fussed about having a pool, this is the hotel for you.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

fauzan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
clean and nice room
clean, nice and good location
nice hotel clean near with shopping center. but small room
Reviewed November 27, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: