Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Mark from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good option for business or shopping
Location, price and service
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Giang from Vietnam
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Closed to mrt, central
Closed to mrt, central, easy access to orchard road
Closed to mrt, central, easy access to orchard road. Many shopping centre nearby
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Bernaditta from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
satisfied and hassle-free
service of the staff, accessibility to all kinds of transportation, proximity to shopping centers
We were very satisfied with our stay at the hotel. All my requests were granted! Check-in (and even check-out) was a breeze. We were welcomed the moment we stepped out of the taxi that brought us to the hotel. The front desk staff (Syamala) and Mr Ithin were very accommodating. It probably took us just 5mins to check-in which is amazing! The hotel very clean and quiet even if it is near a busy and main street - orchard road. The hotel is just 2mins walk fr dhoby gaut station and shopping stores are all within walking distance! We will surely return to this hotel. Commendable!
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Mr from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Clean Room, near MRT and good hospitality
The Location is near to MRT and near Orchard road. The hotel is convenience enough with clean room, friendly staffs (good hospitality) and fast check-in&out; but I think the price is quiet high.
The hotel is convenience enough with clean room, friendly and helpful staffs (good hospitality) and fast check-in&out; but I think the price rate is quiet high.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Matthew from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Very comfortable hotel
location, room size, close to public transport
The room itself was very comfortable, the only drawback was i had a broken shower that needed to get fixed. The hotel was in an excellent location, within 2 minutes walk from Doby Gaught MRT. Also right next to Orchard Rd!
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Cappy from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Fun
Location. Mrt. Shopping.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Nasrul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
value for money, great location, friendly crew
value for money, great location, friendly crew
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Soke from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great location Hotel
Great location, easy access to Orchard Shopping and good eating place
Very Good, nice and clean hotel, use smart tv so you can access internet on the screen.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Daniel from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good location
Location
Overall they staff tried very hard to be attentive. Building is OK, room OK, food OK. Good location.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

HUI from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Clean Average Hotel
Small, Clean, Near To MRT station
Not bad for single traveler, room is clean and comfortable; but i won't recommend this hotel for someone with family since the room feels very small. Anyway, the location is near to MRT station (Dhoby Ghaut) and getting a taxi is very easy.
Reviewed October 05, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: